Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to crash on a layover

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Extend on demand shuttle service. Our flight arrived at 11:00pm and shuttles were over. Cost us another 20 Euro to get to the hotel.
Stayed here during a 12 hour wait between flights back to the USA. Everything was great. Good service at front desk, clean, nice room, breakfast buffet was divine. Shuttle to airport ran precisely on time. Good experience. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Very comfortable hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I stayed the night at this hotel waiting for my connecting flight in the morning. The hotel staff is very friendly and will make a great effort with assisting your needs. I stayed in the executive room with the complimentary mini bar but that shouldn't be a deciding factor of choosing this room. Mini bar is very basic, just couple bottles of water, a soda and 2 very small bottles of wine (which one of the bottles of wine was already opened and half drank but that wasn't a worry of mine). Room is cozy and very comfortable. The hotel restaurant was great, a little pricey but that's expected for a airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great hotel near Brussels airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was wonderful and the decor was plush and modern.
We stayed at this hotel to be near the airport for an early morning flight. The shuttle van driver was both friendly and courteous. The rooms were modern, plush and larger than most in Europe. The hotel restaurant was wonderful. The lamb and beef were done to perfection. Our meal took longer than expected due to an issue with the kitchen, so our attentive waiter gave us free limoncello's and cappuccino's for the mistake. Overall, a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Menifee, CA

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel is very convenient to Brussels airport and provides a free shuttle service. We stayed in the executive wing and room was very quiet, clean, and bed was comfortable. Free drinks and snacks were provided in the mini bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Nice Hotel close to the northern airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, soft drinks in mini bar, staff helpful. Restaurant food was lovely, but a little expensive.
Cons: TV service in room is basic. Bar menu could be better.
Location: City centre shopping, Grand Market square, old market hall, lots of chocolate shops.
Shuttle service to hotel from airport excellent. Train service to city centre close and great price, just check if trains on strike. Taxi's very expensive. Lovely hotel always clean and staff pleasant / helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dick OD from Florida USA

Poor Air Conditioning

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room temperature was 25C when I arrived. AC ran all night and reduced temperature less than 1 degree! Very uncomfortable. Front desk clerk was unsympathetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from CT, USA

Great stay with a 1 year old

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle service, food, proximity to local train to Brussels central.
Location: Newly developed business part, with a very corporate feel. Nothing nearby, but the train stop is a short walk. Walk is not stroller friendly.
My wife, 1 Year old daughter and I stayed here to between the Thalys train and a flight from Brussels to the US. The feel of the hotel is a business travel and conference location, but we were very comfortable as pleasure travelers. The breakfast buffet is great. Room service was great too. Complimentary mini-bar (non alcohol) was a great bonus too. Location is in a business park, and the feel is of suburban USA, and there are no restaurants or attractions within walking distance. But the train station is a short walk (with stairs) and 2-4 trains per hour to central Brussels costs E5,20 per person. Airport shuttle was <15 minutes door to door and the driver was so kind to pick up a pacifier dropped at the hotel driveway and find us at the airport check-in line to return it to us! This was my favorite hotel on our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferg from Longview, Texas, USA

Air Conditioning

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. The staff is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajay from Kolkata

Excellent view, exactly as promised.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Staff is extremely courteous.
Very well located - quick transfer. Connection to the city is limited with trains not too frequent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com