Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room with free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The restaurant was overpriced and had terrible service.
Location: The hotel is located close to the airport, but at least a rather long cab ride away from anything else in the city.
The hotel itself was wonderful. Easy check-in, located close to the airport, with a wonderful room. They even provide a free shuttle that will take you to the airport. Because we didn't have time to go into the city, we ate at the hotel restaurant, which was practically empty, overstaffed, and still provided some of the worst service I've ever had at a restaurant (not to mention the food was overpriced). I would definitely stay here again, but maybe skip eating at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA USA

Great Airport location....

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location and modern
Cons: Pricing
Location: Transit to international flight.....Nothing within walking distance
Hotel should have mentioned on website that an airport shuttle was available.....Found out next morning and saved 15 euros on taxi....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Mehr Erwartungen an 4-Sterne-Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Restaurant und Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Personal war sehr freundlich, aber bei Problemen sollte man sich entschuldigen und dem Gast eine Kleinigkeit anbieten.
Location: Nahe am Flughafen, jedoch sehr weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Ohne Taxi kann man nichts unternehmen.
Wir wollten um ca. 13.15 Uhr einchecken. Man teilte uns mit, dass das Zimmer noch nicht fertig sei, obwohl man ab 13.00 Uhr einchecken kann. Wir mussten fast eine Stunde in der Lobby warten ohne dass sich jemand entschuldigt oder uns eine kleine Erfrischung angeboten hätte! Das Zimmer war klein, sauber aber schon etwas abgewohnt (z.B. Flecken auf Teppich). Am nächsten Tag kamen wir mit der Magnetkarte nicht mehr in unser Zimmer. Nach mehrmaligem Reklamieren an der Rezeption wurde festgestellt, dass die Batterien unseres Türschlosses wohl zu schwach waren. Dadurch hätten wir beinahe unseren Transfer zum Flughafen verpasst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice business hotel.

Posted May 31, 2015
A typical "business only" hotel, located beside a highway in a business area, so there is nothing to do without taking cab or train to the city (20 min.) Not far from the airport, with a direct shuttle bus. Enjoyed my stay in an executive room. High standard and very clean. The staff very helpful and polite. The driver of shuttle bus was also very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was nice, but the dinner in the restaurant was a dissappointment. All in all a very good experience, and a hotel I will choose again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

One night in Brussels

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, comfortable bed, big lounge area, complimentary pop/water in minibar.
Cons: Shuttle run more frequently and longer hours.
Location: Nothing really close by for dining or entertainment.
Great hotel, participularly if you want to be close to the airport. Only disappointment was shuttle stops running at 1100 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

practisch

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: ligging tov vliegveld
goed hotel, vlak bij vliegveld Zaventem, goed en goedkoop parkeren en et een goede shutleservice naar het vliegveld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALLAHRAKHA from india

wasted money

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
very bad by my side coz tv not working when we intered we are booked triple room but facility available inside room only for two people Four star hotel but facility like a 2 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brussels

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Fast checkin/checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels