Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel on Avenue Louise

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I booked the hotel through secret hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. The tram stops near to the hotel but we found we could walk to the centre past the shops and justice courts and also to a lovely park near to the hotel. There were also cafes and bars within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo y bien comunicado con tranvia

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel acogedor caminando a unos 40 mins del centro, bien comunicado con tranvia. En general todo bien excepto el precio del desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nice

Bien placé, ambiance feutrée

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Accueil chaleureux, ambiance feutree, chambre confortable, emplacement pratique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa canada

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. Old beauty well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ROMA

Albergo confortevole e molto grazioso

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Buono a due passi dal centro, fermata tram all'uscita dall'albergo.... personale efficiente. Abbiamo trovato ragazzo molto gentile e disponibile e molto professionale, il suo nome è Simone. Grazie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brianza

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Camera ampia e comoda. Caramelle a disposizione nella hall. Personale molto gentile.
Cons: Colazione ad un prezzo normale.
Location: Non proprio vicino al centro storico ma vicino c'è una fermata del tram dove passa piu di una linea e in meno di 10 minuti si arriva alla metro
Ottimo hotel, molto bello. Peccato solo per il prezzo della colazione: 24€!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bien

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Central
Cons: La salle de bain est un peu vieillotte
Location: le quartier est près du centre et d'un grand parc/forêt peu de commerces
Agréable séjour dans cet hotel très calme situé près du centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very good hotel,comfortable and welcoming

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: It was cosy and comfortable
Cons: Reduce food and drink prices
Location: Good Irish pub just along the avenue that serves good food
Very good comfortable hotel, enjoyed my stay thereThe rooms are spacious, welcoming and cleaned every day.I can not comment on the food or bar facilities as I did not use them as they were rather expensive. The hotel is a couple of miles from the midi train station but can be easily reached by the 93 and 94 trams, get a 10 journey ticket for 14 euros On the plus side it is a beautiful hotel and I would certainly stay again if I went to Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good quality, very comfortable beds, helpful staff and very close to tram stop for an easy journey to the centre.
Cons: Breakfast was too expensive for us to consider, but there are plenty of other options in Louise area.
Location: End of Louise away from the centre so not that much in the area immediately around but easy to drive to and a tram stop outside.
The hotel was very comfortable with great rooms for the Expedia rate and the staff were very helpful. We also got interconnecting rooms which was really useful as a family. Our rooms were clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com