Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Ixelles

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Easy walking distance to the best parts of Brussels (no, not the city center). Quick transpiration to-and-from the train station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frederik Vildbradfrom København

Godt og behageligt med god beliggenhed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Skulle bare have et sted at overnatte og det var dette hotel perfekt til. Det byder på meget mere end bare overnatning skulle man have interesse for det, men synes morgenmaden er for dyr. 29€ er lige i overkanten. Så kan det bedre svare sig at tage ud og spise morgenmad. Internetforbindelsen på værelset er heller ikke noget råbe hurra for, men det er absolut mindre ting i forhold til et ellers særdeles godt og behageligt hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the tram and tube station

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good location and good sized room. Drinks in hotel expensive, breakfast was 24 euros each which again very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JULIEfrom Warcoing

goed

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Goed,zakelijk,ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roseline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pfreimd

verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb der Altstadt mit den Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten, hat aber eine sehr gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV.
Vom Hotel aus erreicht man die Altstadt mit der Tram sehr gut. Bezahlbar für Familien ist es allerdings nur über Sonderangebote oder Frühbuchungen, sonst kommt es aufgrund der Zimmerpreise nicht in Frage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

cosy hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
spent 4 days there. got it from expedia mystery room. Good price, clean hotel. but couldnt find my reservation on arrival and had to show them an email sent from expedia on my phon. hotel is a bit far from Louise underground, and the city tax was surprisingly 35 euros on top, I had to pay extra.... will I stay there next time?? yes, loved the room, very cosy....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisfrom Paris

Joyeux Noël au Warwick Barsey de Bruxelles

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le Warwick Barsey est un hotel très agréable et très bien situé sur l'avenue Louise. La décoration est soignée et élégante (grâce au décorateur Jacques Garcia), l'ambiance est cosie, les chambres sont spacieuses, bien insonorisées , les lits de très bonne qualité et la propreté m'a semblé irréprochable. Le personnel de l'hôtel lui aussi a été très accueillant, souriant et disponible à mes demandes. Seul hic cependant, j'étais venu avec mon animal de compagnie que l'on a essayé de me facturer deux fois au moment de régler la note. Prudence et vigilance donc sur la note de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed the quiet elegance of this beautiful hotel and its attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel on Avenue Louise

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I booked the hotel through secret hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. The tram stops near to the hotel but we found we could walk to the centre past the shops and justice courts and also to a lovely park near to the hotel. There were also cafes and bars within walking distance.