Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

便利で快適なホテルです。

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔(部屋の床が掃除してある)、駅近、洗練された内装、コストパフォーマンスは最高。
Cons: 部屋にミニでもいいから冷蔵庫があればよかった。
ホテルはミディ駅の目の前にあります。列車で到着し、チェックイン時刻より2時間ほど早かったのですが、部屋に入れてくれました。部屋は、パリ、アムステルダム、ブリュッセルと来て一番清潔で快適でした。ホテルは日本資本なのか分りませんが、エントランスも日本庭園をイメージしたものになっていたし、部屋にテッシュペーパーやメモ用紙などが備えてありました。 二人で泊まりましたが、部屋も広いし美しいしどなたにもお勧めできます。でもブリュッセルの歴史を感じたい人には不向きかもしれません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and the 4 star rating. We are happy to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed our hotel. We do look forward to your next stay in Brussels. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire, UK

Decent hotel next to Brussels Midi station

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Ideal for Eurostar travellers as it next to Midi Station. Metro and trams right next to hotel. Friendly staff, clean, very comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Mr Park BXL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very good hotel. Big modern room. Next to the station so convenient if you are coming to Brussels by train. Close to the centre - possibly around 15 - 20 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

移動が便利な清潔なホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 場所の便利さ、部屋の広さと清潔さ
Cons: スタッフの対応が今ひとつ(質問しても丁寧に答えてくれなかったり、英語が不明なスタッフがいたり、愛想の悪い女性スタッフがいたり)。ホテルからの電話代がバカ高いので要注意。
Location: 南駅に近く、パリから来る/行く際に便利
南駅の真ん前にあり、パリからTGVでついてもすぐ見つけられる。地下鉄で市中に移動しやすく、駅中のスーパーマーケットで買い物もできる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

ottima posizione per spostarsi con i mezzi

Posted Feb 11, 2015
L'albergo si trova proprio di fronte alla stazione Bruxelles Zuid - Midi, punto di snodo di treni, metro, tram, autobus. Perfetto per gli spostamenti. Camera molto grande e comfortevole, pulizia ottima. Avrei preferito il piatto doccia piuttosto che lo scarico sul pavimento, ma va bene così, rapporto qualità/prezzo soddisfacente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pratique !

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: La proximité de la gare du midi
Cons: La fille à la réception ne parlait pas français ... nous avons parlé anglais ... nous sommes toujours en Belgique quand même !
Idéal quand on doit prendre le train tôt le matin à la gare du midi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Mr Park BXL, Hotel Management
Chere Isabelle, Merci pour votre sejour et votre commentaire ici. On est content que vous trouvez que notre hotel est bien pratique pour explorer Bruxelles. Merci, Mr Park Bxl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

ideal weekend proche des transports

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: J'ai aimé le confort de la chambre
Cons: L'amabilité du personnel à la réception. (pour ma part la dame qui m'a reçu à été très froide et sans sourire) déception sur ce point.
Location: Le quartier n'est pas recommandé pour la balade le soir. Pensez plutôt à prendre le tram puis sortir à bourse
Bon hôtel. Chambre très confortable. J'ai réservé ici dans le cadre personnel pour un weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ifrom Taiwan

Will stay again and again

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been stay with this hotel for few times and my mother also stay in Park Inn Brussells when she is in Brussells. The hotel is very clean like business hotel. The location is perfectly just opposite of train station. I also notice the hotel changes a bit deco at certain time. I will recommend friends to stay if anyone goes to Brussells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Lommel

Net toch prijzig

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel heeft een ideale locatie voor vertrek met Eurostar of tgv. Prijs aan de hoge kant voor het geboden comfort.