Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non accueillant

Posted May 18, 2015
Salle d eau mediocre, propreté moyenne, personnel non chalant, Petit déjeuner mediocre et salle sale
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom france

Transylvanie hôtel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Chambre est propre mais très peu fournis. La salle de bain est à moitié pêtée donc pas de bain.. Il faut absolument prendre le parking de l'hôtel car horodateurs. Intermarché à proximité ( +\- 2 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Marked a 4 overall as the beds were comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The space in the apartment, self- catering facilities (though limited) and its proximity to Disneyland Paris by train or car.
Cons: More kitchen facilities would help. Cooking pans, utensils (including a knife other than a dinner knife). Instructions on how to use the hob.
Location: Good access to Paris by train. Supermarkets a short car journey away.
This is a basic apartment but spacious ( we were 7 adults). The rooms were usual for France with very simple fixtures. The cooking in our apartment was limited to an induction hob and a microwave. Only a single pan and frying pan were provided (no other cooking utensils). Luckily we had plastic microwaveable boxes with us so all the food I had pre-cooked could be re-heated in the microwave. The hotel provided white sheets and white towels along with toiletrees which were a pleasant surprise. This was around 30 mins from Disneyland Paris, mostly on the motorways so a reasonable journey. There is a Carrefour and Lidl nearby (by car) but we had taken our groceries with us so didn't need to use them. There is also a KFC and McDonalds near the shops. The train station is very close (to walk) running to Paris and Disneyland. Paris was just 4 Euros. Parking is charged at 5 Euros per night but is in a secure underground garage. You do have to carry your bags up stairs to the ground floor to reception - no lift from the car park and no parking on the street outside the apartments. If self catering is your thing and you want a reasonably priced basic apartment this would suit. Other reviews of the hotel focus on cleanliness or lack of but we found this on par with other places we have stayed in France. Not spotless but not completely filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montceau les mines

Grand, spacieux

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Grandes chambres mais il ne faut pas regarder la propreté.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom angouleme

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: la grandeur de l'appartement
Cons: la salle de bain, la sonorisation entre les chambre et l'extérieur et les matelas.
De passage une nuit en famille avant d'aller à Disneyland et heureusement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

une étape

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: très spacieux
Cons: le couchage dans la grande salle ;pas confortable
Location: disneyland
juste une étape pour une nuit l'appartement était propre et spacieux arrivée tardive après 21h et quand même une personne pour nous accueillir
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oupeye

Déçu

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Entretien, personnel, confort, wifi,
Location: Disney à 30 kms
Je revenais de Disneyland, lamagie a été cassée ! Quelle honte de louer dans de pareilles conditions !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sympa

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour sympathique
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas top

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une odeur d'egout dans la chambre et salle de bain. Propreté pas super. Photo non conforme a la réalité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com