Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Older but Homey. Friendly staff. Convenient to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

great motel!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: We could walk to Walmart, fast food places and several other restaurants downtown.
Cons: nothing
Location: Summer concert on square every Wednesday, and car show on square every Thursday. Lots of mom and pop restaurants around downtown.
Wanted to stay here because my family owned a similar motel on US 31W in Cave City, Ky. I was not disappointed! Small but clean with lots of extras. Refrigerator, microwave, magazines in room, WiFI, toiletries, free breakfast, and free water in fridge! Couldn't ask for anything more!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointing from first contact.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Front desk staff was brusk, unfriendly and antagonistic. Toilet seat pinched my leg repeatedly. Dead bugs in the shower corners. Asked about a handicap room the first day on check in, not available. It wasn't saved for the second night, but rented out to someone else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Williamsport, Md

Love the small town places

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small town motel. Very clean and pleasant. I wasn't interested in paying for a big "chain" hotel and this was perfect. I would certainly return again if I am ever going through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from bryan, ohio

great time

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
it was great place to stay:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from spring lake

good value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
over all pleasant stay , we were in the older part of the hotel but it was very clean and roomy . the best continental breakfast ever. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Two night stay, only used for shower and sleep. Cont. breakfast as good as any, good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vincent from TN

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
It is an old small motel, but it was absolutely fine. The personnel were very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels