Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharonfrom USA

Road trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean & conveinent

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Booked this to stay overnight during a road trip. Very clean rooms, right off the highway, comfortable beds. Will stay again next time we head that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Paducah

No frills.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for an a no frills over night. Breakfast was minimal and if not for waffle machine had nothing to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandrafrom phoenix

good hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, hotel was small but room was fairly large, so there wasn't any noise audible from other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Exterior room entry only. But surprisingly quiet. Updated. Very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daylenefrom Arizona

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room and service..we stayed three days as we were there for a wedding. The room was big and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very simple but adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Mississippi

overall good

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having to move to another room due to faulty bathroom facilities, it was a pleasant stay. Staff was nice, room clean, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocahontas, AR

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The distance from the interstate - far enough away for no road noise. It was clean and spacious.
Cons: Everything was excellent.
Location: Lots of shopping and a great selection of places to eat. The movie theater in nearby Benton is one of the least expensive anywhere with great seating.
It was very quiet and comfortable. The tub was bigger than most hotels making it a pleasure to take a bath. I loved that there was a ceiling fan. I was amazed at the quiet and restful night. The bed was very comfortable and clean. I will definitely consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate- right off freeway!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Stayed one night on road trip. Great access to freeway, close to eaterie and room smelled good!