Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
If you're looking for a clean, decent hotel for a good price this is it. If you want luxury, not your place. It was perfect for my needs. The pool and breakfast are down to a science, exactly what you need and nothing more. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We just needed a place to sleep for the night, we were just passing thru and tired for a day's travel. Our room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good, had waffles, breads, instant oatmeal,hot choco (this is a plus since we dont drink coffee) and banana( u should eat early though to be able to get 1). I just wish that they have an elevator and they would serve more fruits ;). Also a bonus, walmart is just so near if you need something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Good for overall hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Second stay here. Rooms are a little small but comfortable. The breakfast needs more variety. Good room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, LA

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. Convenient access to I-30 and restaurants. Small property. Quiet. Nice size room with a sofa (I like to handquilt while traveling).
Cons: Suggest the TV be upgraded to accommodate HDMI cable.
Location: Close to I-30 and easy to get into Little Rock. Several restaurants nearby.
Good location for our route. Staff was very accommodating and nice. This motel met our criteria of clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to many fast food restaurants

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rate and proximity to our event, less than 7 miles.
Cons: Extend breakfast time.
Overall, good. Neighborhood good, bed comfortable, rates were great, staff were friendly and pleasant. Hotel is convenient to several places to eat, both franchise and non, and were convenient to the softball field we were playing at in Bryant, (Bishop Park). Well light both in the parking light, the steps and walkways. Quiet, but central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nice spacious room
Cons: Better breakfast
The breakfast was a little small but the room was clean and nice. A good value for a business traveler
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROSHELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Avilla

The small things

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was there over night with, my 2 sons. I mentioned at check in that I would need to go get a fan because I'm used to sleeping with one. I was given the room keys and giving the passcode for the wifi. I was giving directions to the room. We had no neighbors which was amazing. We opened the door the room was clean and looked amazing. There as soon as the lights came on we seen the ceiling fan. We knew we would sleep well. This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel, and it will not be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels