Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient, inexpensive.
Cons: Internet speed, breakfast, linen quality.
Location: Not applicable
This isn't what I expected after seeing the Expedia and customer ratings. bedsheets were thin, pillows lumpy, breakfast minimal, internet was slow, TV was poor picture quality. However, the staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

On our way home

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This was the second time staying at this hotel. We stayed here on our way down to Texas and enjoyed the hospitality, the room cleanliness and the continental breakfast, so on our way home decided to return since the first experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Short stay, but very comfortable.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location was very near to our business meetings.
Cons: Needed someone else working the desk. The young lady was the only one there, and she was helping several people at one time.
Location: Good location.
Nice hotel and friendly, helpful staff. We were pleased with our accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

On our way to texas

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff, great location. Would definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff and hotel was wonderful. Neighbors were noisy n parking was terrible but overall was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room was a basic room. Clean. The breakfast had a nice variety. Biscuits and gravy. Waffle maker. It's fine for an overnight stay at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Bed wasn't the newest or nicest, but is is a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillip from Dallas, TX

Good for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a spur of the moment stop on our trip because of bad weather. If you are going here just for a good night's sleep, it's good for the price. If you are looking for something with up to date amenities and a great breakfast, not so much. It was perfect for what we needed. Thank you to the very friendly front desk person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad coffee

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Room was nice but the coffee and breakfast was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stay and I like the location of the hotel. The rooms and such could use a little updating