Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice area
Cons: WiFi connection
Location: Several fast food and sit down restaurants and Wal-Mart very close
My only complaint was the WiFi connection was terrible. Loved the hotel, though. We'll stay here again on our way back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Maryland

Clean, nice and good area

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very nice. It was in a good area for the stop we were making on our long drive. It's close to many resaurants and fast food plus shopping. The room was clean and beds comfortable. They even had a free hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fikret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Abe from Ontario

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice room, but the service at the front desk was very unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamie from California

Clean and helpful

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from DFW

Close to highway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but had basic needs and amenities. Shower did not have shampoo. Breakfast was limited but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frequent traveler from Florida

Convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheaper rates than downtown Little Rock, decent breakfast, easy access from highway, and close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Walton from Fort Worth Texas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. My only complaint was that the towels were small and skimpy.
2 out of 5
by Dee from Tx

Costs too much for what you get!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: It had a bed when I was tired
Cons: Clean it and get rid of used, stained, dirty items.
Location: We were just driving thru.
Dirty, dingy and not very helpful sums it up. The oddest part was when the desk clerk put the electronic key in a little paper sleeve and handed it to us. It was crinkled and dirty, like greasy hands had it before us. I didn't even know any place reuses those little things. The rest of the stuff is just ick; lots of mystery stains in our room's carpet, torn bedding and towels, funky smell. The description for this place was not like the real thing. The worst thing though was the sign next to the front desk explaining that guests may have been hearing about room break-ins that were being done using fake electronic keys. The message said the hotel had it under control and used a different system now. When I asked the clerk he said he had no idea if they were still having problems or if that was old. He said "That's been there a long time, since before I started here." I asked how long he'd been there and he said 2 months!