Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 stay here and always pleased

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: cleanliness/comfort/location
Cons: Again, as I have written before............the breakfast could be improved. I wish they would serve scrambled eggs like a lot of the other hotels.
Location: very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.
As usual our stay was very pleasant. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are always clean-air condiioner works really well which in a lot of hotels they don't. will come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay here and will stay again

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: cleanliness - air condiitioner worked really well
Cons: The breakfast could use a little help. Usually at LaQuinta's they have scrambled eggs which I missed. The bottome of their biscuits were rock hard.
Location: right next to IHOP and Ta Molly's. Close to Wal-mart and quite a few other restaurants.
Hotel is very clean and convenient to everything. Staff is very friendly. My son lives in Benton so I will stay here each time I come to visit the grandkids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Newer facility and dog free.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Smoke free facility. Dogs welcome. Super clean. Was a little noisy in the evening till around.d 9:30. People seem to slam their doors. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. They had a very nice selection of breakfast foods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Round Rock, TX

Nice stop outside of Little Rock

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: New, comfy, free breakfast was nice
Cons: Kick out the residents in room 422!!
Location: Right outside of Little Rock
Haven't stayed in a La Quinta in many, many years, but it was significantly cheaper than the Hampton Inn across the parking lot, so I gave it a try. Was first given room 420, with two queen beds. When I got upstairs, however, there was an AWFUL smell in the hallway and in the room itself. Absolutely overpowering. I gathered up my things and went back down to the desk. The clerk looked confused at first and then said, "Oh! Does it smell like curry?" Well, yes, only worse. She said there are permanent residents in 422, Indians, who cook in their room. She said she has gotten other complaints about them before. Ok, so if you know they cook smelly stuff all the time, why allow them to stay? And, if you know its smelly, why put someone in a room right next door when there are rooms on other floors? Moved to the 3rd floor and was much happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. It was a higher end La Aquinta, with modern furniture. The only thing I would suggest is better beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allan from Texas

Passing through

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was passing through traveling with my spouse, 6-year old, and a small dog. We choose this hotel based on it's proximity to Little Rock, the price, the customer rating, and that it had an indoor pool. On a previous trip we also stayed in this city (same street) but at a different hotel. The hotel was very clean and the service was great (friendly and attentive). This hotel also does not have a pet fee which was nice. The room was comfortable (beds were great). There was plenty of towels and the bathroom door has a lock (nice when traveling with children). The bathroom also has a loud fan on a separate switch. The in-room coffee left something to be desired though. They had coffee downstairs available 24/7 that was fine. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. The hotel was in great shape. The pool and hot tub area was a nice size. The area around the hotel is amazing. There is an IHOP right next door. Within a 3 minute drive you have multiple fast food and causal dining restaurants. There is a Shipley's Donuts one street over. There is a Walmart and a Walgreens nearby. Even more shopping and food options if you drive just 2-3 minutes on the highway. Security wise this area feels completely safe. Lots of lighting at night and because of the hotels and restaurants there are often other people out and about. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Mo

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Most of staff was friendly. Better than a couple of other hotels I've stayed at there. So overall pleased with stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Anacortes, Washington

Close to I-30

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Even good pillows, which is often an issue for me. We were passing through, exhausted, and wanted something close to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna Catherine Thompson from Muscle Shoals, AL

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was decorated very nicely and also clean. I was very pleased with the style and comfort of my room. My family and I really enjoyed the pool and the complimentary breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!