Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The amenities were great. batheoom fixture were top notch and comfortable. I could stand up straight in the shower and the controls were simple. Bed was comfortable and large and the hotel was convenient and easy to get to. Had a great nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, Arkansas

First visit

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This was my first experience at a La Quinta and was impressed! The room was clean, the staff was courteous and the bed was amazing-so comfortable and the pillows were wonderful! Loved my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: bath tub drained slowly, while taking a shower it started filling up
With the exception of the slow draining shower this is the best LaQuinta I have stayed at. We purposely stayed at this location instead of the Hot Springs which is were our final destination was because of the great staff. The checkout clerk was excellent and a great asset to your company. She was very informed on local attractions which made for a great experience. Give that lady a gold star!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pet friendly but didn't smell like any pets even there! Nice rooms and pool and great breakfast! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Ks

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and area was excellent. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Charleston, Arkansas

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to find and get to. It's located by several places to eat. The staff was very friendly upon check in, the hotel is very nice and clean seemed to be in a safe neighborhood, the free breakfast was plentiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick pit stop

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good. We got all that was expected. Staff were great. Easy check in and out process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Good experience, would stay again. Clean room and friendly staff. Enjoyed hot tub and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels