Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

A non-smoking room smelled with smoke

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Enforce the non-smoking policies closely?
Location: A plaza is nearby, convenient for foods.
I booked a non-smoking room. When getting in the room, it smelled with strong smoke smell. Someone definitely has smoked in it. Other than that, i am okay with the services. it is a basic hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Close to the airport and breakfast has warm and cold foods.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy out.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Microwave. Small breakfast.
Very pleasant except for one item. Doors. They fit tight and every time someone in the vicinity leaves the doors have to be slammed to shut. No way to do it quietly. Left early and felt bad had to slam to shut door. Staff think Mickey, was outstanding. Doors fixed a four all the way. Liked the access to the highway to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The description was false.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It's close to Bryce canyon.
Cons: They should have had the Truth in the website about everything being closed.
The indoor pool and restaurant where closed. The room outdated. The lobby is only open part time. It was not open when we got there so we had to go and come back later to check in. Beds are not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It's a very good hotel for the price that it costs! It clean and comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We stayed there in February, with no complaints. The staff were helpful and nice and the room was clean and in good order. Nice TV with cable and heat was very warm in the room. Shower drain could use de-clogging, but it wasn't a big problem. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and price but disappointing amenitie

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Make sure to notify consumers of services that are not available in the off season.
We chose this particular hotel because of the lounge/restaurant which was onsite. However, upon arriving we learned that it was closed for the season as well as the pool and hot tub. Many of the amenities around the hotel were also closed. The hotel staff was not overly polite and seemed offended and amazed that I would expect those services to be available even though online it didn't say anything about them being closed during the off season. We still enjoyed our stay due to the beauty surrounding us and the wonderful hikes that we were able to take. The hotel was a very good price and was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

really close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: you can park your car at right in front of your room!
Cons: Eating place.
Location: Very Very close to Bryce canyon.
Front staff was not that friendly, but other staffs were very friendly and they removed snow on my car early in the morning. There are only 2 places to eat around that area, and those restaurants were closed by the time we got there. We were given a wrong information about the restaurant business time, so at 8pm, we had no place to eat. We had to eat sandwich on the new year's eve. If you are traveling to Bryce Canyon, you should eat in major city before you get to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Fransisco, CA

Posted Dec 29, 2014
one of the few places close to bryce canyon. Other than there is nothing nice about it. Not cleaned properly, the heater makes much noise and the condition of the rooms are poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Do not visit over christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment about this motel was that wi-fi was only available in the lobby not in the individual rooms and the pool is only open seasonally. A word of advice: It's best not to visit Bryce Canyon over Christmas since there are no restaurants open other than Ruby's Inn which is quite overpriced for the quality of food. I would recommend visiting Zion National Park over Christmas since there are larger towns which would probably have food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolasfrom Chicago

Good price, good place

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big room but the rollaway bed was very uncomfortable. Clean. No WiFi in the room, just in the lobby. The girl at the reception is not very nice, she doesn't smile.