Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were surprised at this Inn. It looked to be new. Rooms were clean, large and comfortable. Tons of parking outside. Large breakfast area. The only problem was the single elevator on our side. There should always be two. Just in case one goes down, you have the other one still. But who cares, those are minor complaints. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Very large bathroom permitting more than one person to use it.
Room was quiet and comfortable. Registration process went smoothly. The breakfast area was a little congested due to a bus trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great hotel near the park

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great location, comfortable room, great breakfast
Cons: HVAC system noisy
Location: Bryce is next door
Had a good experience here. Only downside was the HVAC system was noisy. Reported to management. Beyond that great place, near the park with breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis , Tn

Overpriced

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Overpriced for the quality of the hotel , close to the park is the only good thing about the hotel ,breakfast was cold everyday , door lock was broken , would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Good free breakfast, old furniture

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast provides variety of food, 2 queen size beds in the room
Cons: The furniture in the room looked really old and cheap.
A bit pricy ($200) for a night but overall it is a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Great location and hotel staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Great location and staff; highly recommend!
Cons: free weights in gym
It has been quite a while since I have stayed at a Best Western, so I was unsure how I would like this hotel. Turns out, this place is great! The location is perfectly located right outside of Bryce Canyon. The hotel grounds and buildings are well maintained. We booked a 2 room suite. It was tastefully decorated, had a large bathroom, plus frig and microwave. Added bonus: Joan, one of the front desk staff that checked us in, gave us the best hikes to do, times to go and times/difficulty of the hikes. She told us the kind of info you cannot get from maps. Big thank you to her!!! Her suggestions made our trip to Bryce!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George UT

Very nice hotel, but breakfast could be better.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean. The inside of this hotel looks very nice.
Cons: Season the potatoes, the biscuits could be fresher, sausage s/b less greasy and of better quality, set out some strawberry toppings for the pancakes.
Location: The hotel is at the entrance to Bryce so that's great!
The room was very pleasant, comfortable and clean. The breakfast being served was not very hot and uninspired, with very little selection of fresh fruit. For a hotel in this price range, I expected a better breakfast so I was a little disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed the stay. Walk able distance to near by market place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

NOISY!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Bryce Canyon
This hotel seems beautiful and is in a great location however the rooms are overpriced. Worse yet is the noise! We had a corner room on the second floor tower. We could hear people passing throughtthe stairwell We could hear the toilets flushing in the room above, we could hear people walking around and the the television playing. VERY difficult to sleep:( The good news we only stayed one night...never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Very nice hotel, close to Bryce Canyon.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, lovely breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: At the entrance to Bryce Canyon. A few restaurants and shops within walking distance.
We really liked this hotel, unfortunately we were only booked in for one night, as we were touring. There were a few hotels here and it had a village feel about it, we even went to a Rodeo next door to the hotel, on the night we arrived. Our room was lovely and very clean. The lady on reception was friendly and helpful . Would stay here again without question.