Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff was rude, refused to give me a copy of payment because I used expedia to book it. Locked me out of my room and then didn't clean my room. phone or remote to very old tv did not work. old heater in room that was very loud and hard to control room temperature. Overall never going back to that hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom karlsruhe

Neal Parc entrance

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Directly at Park entrance
Cons: Conditions of hotel
Location: Only 2 posibilities for diner at the Town Very small village Hotel on minimum level, clean, but to expensive
Old Hotel Diner at subways 2 Other posibilities full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV

Pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: It's location.
If you want a no fancy place to enjoy your visit to Bryce Canyon National Park, Bryce View lodge is an ideal place to stay practically by the park door. True that they are in need of new furniture, but its cleanliness and friendly staff overweight that. Definitively, you will no spend the day in your room, you will be all day in the park, and when you are coming back you will find a clean and decent room with all the basics (clean linen, soap, shampoo, hand cream, coffeemaker, microway, minifridge, cable TV, comfortable beds) where you rest and sleep at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Hotel is just adequate, small rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: What else...Bryce Canyon. Sadly the whole town feels like the total tourist exploitation trap.
I booked at the last minute as many other hotels were full. This hotel has no character, no charm, no decor. Just four spartan looking buildings with a bunch of rooms like a tourist chicken coup. It is adequate as a place to sleep but nothing more.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Very Disappointing!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The only good thing was the closeness to the park.
Cons: Making sure that the rooms are ready for guests and to have actual staff on site would have been nice.
Location: Bryce Canyon National Park
I was so disappointed in my stay here. We arrived and there was no staff available anywhere, we had to check in at the hotel next door. We got to our room only to find that the toilet wouldn't flush because it was not even connected to any water. We changed rooms only to find that the half the lights didn't work. I was glad that we were there for only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NATHALIEfrom Ile de France

Correct sans plus !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé : à 5 minutes à peine du parc de Bryce Canyon. Accueil glacial. Par contre, chambre tout à fait correct pour le prix. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas inclus, nécessité d'aller dans un autre hôtel pour le prendre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Michigan

Near Bryce Canyon NP

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is located just outside the entrance to Bryce Canyon National Park. Definitely an older property, with several buildings. Inadequate parking for the number of rooms. Room and bath were clean. No breakfast included. Best feature was the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliefrom Harrisburg pa

Bryce

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com