Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rude host

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host Wendy overcharched me at check in and pretended not to understand me when I complained. Very bad practice. No ice machine - you have to pay for ice!! Will never return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC Utah

Bryce Way Motel stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It was cheap but still a little overpriced for the room.
Cons: The ice machine could be fixed. The carpet could be replaced. The lights could be cleaned.
Location: 100's of things to do nearby.
This motel could be so much better with a little TLC. Bed was somewhat comfortable but the pillows were terrible. They gave us ice but the machine was broken and we got ice cube tray ice that was frozen and placed in grocery bags. The staff was very nice and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County CA

It is ok for money

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: There are a lot to do there starting with renovation maybe?
Location: Not so far from Bryce Canyon.
So if you need a clean place to stay, to have hot water and clean bed sheets but ignoring some raw fixed ceiling or walls and you want to pay less this is the place! There are aprox. 30 miles to the Bryce Canyon. Per total it was ok for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thaifrom California

Close to our destination

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel is family-run, rate is ok, Internet access available. Motel owner is friendly. Convenient for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Leider ziemlich abgewohnt und lieblos

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Unser Zimmer war zwar nicht völlig inakzeptabel, aber die Einrichtung war extrem karg und abgewohnt und ich habe statt in der Motelbettwäsche lieber im eigenen Schlafsack geschlafen. Alles in allem wirkte das Motel ausgestorben und wenig einladend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
when you consider the small town location and the price of the room's the is a great place to stay for a visit to Bryce canyon or just passing through. I would stay here again with out hesitation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel vetuste

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT es à revoir
chambre vétuste, prix beaucoup trop élevé pour cet établissement, aucune prestation (piscine, accueil, petit déjeuner...)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Majafrom Århus

Stort værelse

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort værelse som var ok. Der var ingen WIFI på værelset og forbindelsen var rigtig dårlig i "receptionen". Øde sted uden noget særligt..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com