Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice lady at front desk Hot water Lots of channels on cable tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suzie

cheap price and nice stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: cheap price, location is OK
Cons: Wi-Fi, facility, only one lady in charge, so sometime I cannot find her
Location: Bryce Canyon
The location is OK for visiting Bryce Canyon, price is cheap and I am happy about it. But Wifi is not good in this motel, you have to stay outside the room to get the wifi. No breakfast, but it is a motel and it is OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

S. Utah Trip

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great service. No pool. Rooms were clean but below average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from TN

Not far from Bryce Canyon - 20 minute drive

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Updates and cleanliness
Location: Bryce Canyon is the most beautiful of all the National Parks I've been to. Personally, I like it better than the Grand Canyon.
I've stayed at Bryceway Motel in Panguich in the past. It used to be in a bit better shape 3 years ago. It's gone downhill quite a bit since then. They may possibly have new ownership now. It's a "decent" hotel, but pillows are dirty, the place is very worn, needs updates inside the rooms. Looks fine from the outside, other than the fact it's pink. Would stay again if I just needed a cheap place to stay and other hotels were booked up. If you have another option, stay at Ruby's Inn just outside of Bryce Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moik

Did the trick

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Room Size Quiet Location
Location: Have Supper at the Cook House downtown, Breakfast at Little L's.
Outside was updated with cool colours that might deter weary travellers, but I liked it, the room was clean and quite big, just needed a little updating. Wifi was intermittent at best in the room, had to step outside sometimes to catch signal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana

Posted Apr 22, 2014
pillows were terrible. other was good. For me, is not easy to write English.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from Prescott, AZ

Just what I needed...

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got this motel room last minute for a two night stay near Bryce Canyon...Room met all of my needs...The room was just what I needed as we were only using the room for sleeping...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard K from Chicago

Good for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, warm (we stayed in September), and quiet. Good for the price. The room was a bit spartan. But the bed and chairs were comfortable. Bring your own soap. Test the dead bolt lock before using it. The door lock worked but the dead bolt did not. But we felt safe. A bus load of tourists occupied most of the motel so we felt safe. This is an older motel and it showed some wear. But that it to be expected at the end of the tourist season (repairs are usually done in the off season).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Good price, location, very, very quiet, huge room, friendly stuff