Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Clean!
I was a little worried by other reviews, but the room we had was great. Very clean, I was impressed. I would stay there again and highly recommend this hotel, especially compared to other hotels in Panguitch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: Bryce Canyon
very clean, quiet, I picked it because of easy parking for my trailer. Just as nice as expensive hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel, good position

Posted Jun 23, 2014
good hotel, good position for trip to bryce and zion canyon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Phoenix

Good basic accommodations.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good place to stop on your trip between Phoenix and SLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster,CA

Excellent Rates, close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: It had excellent rates, clean rooms with comfortable beds and a decent continental breakfast. Also 20 minutes away from Bryce Canyon.
Cons: The continental breakfast could use some protein like maybe hard boiled eggs and a choice of a fruit.
Location: Nice small town. 20 minutes from Bryce Canyon. Wild life museum on the way to the canyon that everyone in the family will enjoy. Live deer to feed.
This hotel is actually a Days Inn with a different name.We did not make it to the hotel until midnight. Our room was waiting for us. We checked in and went looking for something to eat. All the restaurants close by 9. There is one all night gas station. So we stopped. The young man behind the counter was extremely helpful. He came out from behind the counter to show us what was available. Not the usual uncustomer friendly we are used to. We stayed 2 nights. I would definitely stay there again. Great rates, comfortable beds and 20 minutes from Bryce Canyon without the crowds. Quiet, safe, small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valeria from Bratislava, Slovakia

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Location: We had very nice dinner in Cowboy's Smokehouse. Very nice and friendly staff.
Room was clean, large, very practically equipped, enough space in bathroom, comfortable big beds. Very comfortable and pleasant stay for reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because I wanted to stay at a place with a hot tub after a long day of riding motorcycles through Bryce Just somewhere to end the day and relax. Seemed like a good place to end the day. WRONG! Hot tub didn't work, internet didn't work, and there is NOTHNG to do in this town. When I say nothing, I mean NOTHING. There is no bar, no place to hangout, no place to do anything after 8:30. The only thing there was to do was eat at the waffle house like place. They closed at 8:30 then it was back to the room to watch tv. They did finally get the internet to work but it went in and out and they said "That's just how it is". Other then that, Staff was very nice and helpful and the room was pretty clean. If you just want a place to sleep and that's it, it's fine. If you want somewhere to unwind after a long day, go somewhere else. Nowhere to relax and nothing to see in this town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for luxury this is not for you.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: A lot for the money.
Location: National parks and lake
Very nice place, great value. We were in the area to see the sights and explore, not hang out in a room. This place was perfect.