Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from salt lake

Cute hotel just off the hwy

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Very clean, good WiFi connection and staff were very helpful. Would recommend for others. I like how there was a coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Germany

Good Place to Stay near Bryce Canyon

Posted Oct 30, 2013
The Knights Inn in Panguitch is a nice small and cozy place to stay. The staff was very kind and all electronic devices such as fridge, coffee machine etc. were working. And that is not mandatory in this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from Utah

Pretty ok place to stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved all the hiking. Loved the red shag carpet in unit 9!
2 out of 5
by kathy from frenchtown mt

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Beds are getting old but still comfy, had fridge and microwave. Price was ok and motel is close to Bryce Canyon park.
Cons: Cleanliness, better quality control to improve appearance of room.
Location: Bryce Canyon park
Motel is aging but ok with that. Room needs to have cleanliness quality controls. Advertises coffee in room but no coffee cups, condiments tossed on counter, toilet paper roll sitting on counter not on tp roller. Bed skirt was tucked up under mattress, bathroom sink faucet was dirty. Would recommend to friend if quality control was better .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from Canada

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never would stay here again, carpets dirty, window blinds broken, shower missing tiles, and dirty where tiles were missing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Panguitch, UT

Close to must-see sights

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com needs to know this "Motel" needs to be taken off their recommended hotels list. 1. motel was built in the 1950's, 2. more like a cell insteas of a room, 3. no electrical outlets, 4. AC had only one setting which we had to run all night but that was ok as it blocked out the semi's driving by.5. Motel not up to code & sub standard cleanliness. Old dirty bedspread & carpets. We were suppose to stay 2 nights and tried to find another place but everything was full due to tour groups. We checked out after the first disgusting night & the manager was very rude & confrontational when we told him we were not going to stay another night & we wanted our second night refunded. He said we had to deal with Hotels. com which I plan to pursue. He told us that Panguitch didn't want our kind in their town & to get out!!!!! His wife came out in her underwear & was yelling profanities at us, now we can look back & laugh about it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A good resting place between Zion & Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and and informative. The Hotel is a Mom Pop type establishment with nice clean and updated rooms. We would recomend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com