Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, scary bathroom

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The carpet was nice and new, the furniture was very fun.
Cons: Refinish the bathroom to be as nice as the rest of the room.
Location: Bryce Canyon is nearby, best ATV ride was Casto Canyon.
The sleeping part of the room was wonderful, beds were comfortable, very clean and pretty. The bathroom was a bit scary. The paint was peeling, the tub refinish was peeling. It was however clean. I just wouldn't have wanted to take a bath, but shower was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Millersfrom Colorado

Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners were very friendly and they let us use the kitchen refrigerator for our ice chest. Very old place but surely a bit more paint and new bedcovers would keep it from having a dumpy feeling! Taxes were higher there than any other nights in Utah.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

First impression was bad.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Several young men were in the entrance area drinking beer and were still there hours later. Owner/manager was quite rude but accommodated us ok. Room was small but ok. Bathroom was old and in need of repair, clogged sink (reported but not addressed), toilet difficult to flush. At $93/ per night I would have expected more. What a rip-off. You should immediately remove them from your list. It has a terrible reputation with the locals and they would never recommend anyone to stay there. I felt unsafe in the parking garage (which used to be a mechanics garage. It was dirty-very dirty. Yuck!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by GRfrom Callgary

Nasty little place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Away to much money for what you get.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awful dumpster!!! Nightmare. Go some place else!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally ghost town. We regretted so much we stayed this town. Totally dumpster cheap DIRTY motel. It was the worst experience ever. Please don't stay this town, rather stay in Tropic, which was much prettier town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent place just to crash

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We crashed here one of the nights of our stay in Bryce Canyon. Long weekend rush so everything was booked. Overpriced for just the long weekend I am assuming. Enough to rest and keep going. They do have a kitchen that guests can use with enough gadgets and cutlery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent little place, crappy customer service

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Went to the Pangiutch Inn motel, and was re directed to the Marianna Inn. Hand written note on the desk, with no directions to the Marianna Inn. When I finally found it, front desk man was mildly rude because it had been through expedia, and didn't want to answer any of my questions. Room itself was not bad, in a nice little cabin looking set up.