Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aliso Viejo, CA

Best Western - Bryce, UT

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was great that a full service breakfast buffet was available. Ate there all 3 days of our stay.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Ruby's Restaurant - good buffet. 'Bryce' t-shirts and sweatshirts available - gotta get at one least one. Abundance of jewelry available for purc.
It was a great experience. No issues. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel next to Bryce canyon

Posted May 18, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to find this new hotel next to the Bryce canyon. Definitely it tops up the living standards in this area. Rooms are spacious, cliean and nice. Lobby is very inviting and has it's western charm. Breakfast buffet is excellent - the best one I've tried in this area. Overall - very nice addition to Bryce canyon accomodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel; hope the show has hot water

Posted May 16, 2015
Convenient to the park; spacious room and bathroom area. Loud air condition throughout the night. But we are traveling so can't be as comfortable as at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel and Bryce

Posted May 13, 2015
I had a great experience. The trails in Bryce were perfect. The hotel was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

OK stay but not many options next to park

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very close to the Park and the Park Shuttle stopped in front of it.
Not many choices right next to the park (Bryce Canyon City). The hotel was overall, OK, but rather pricey for what it was. My major complaints are with the entire set-up of Rubyville (it seems the Ruby family owns this City, as everything has their name on it. Few choices and miserable, overpriced food. Just a few miles outside this area are a number of smaller, non-chain hotels that looked pretty good and I'll bet, a better price and better food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Bryce trip

Posted May 7, 2015
New hotel. Beautiful lobby. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Comfy bed. It would be nice to have a coffee bar open or small eating area open during the day. Only complaint was you could hear the people above you walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay area, Calif

Good location for visiting Bryce

Posted May 5, 2015
Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great. Just wish they had coffee available 24 hours a day. I'm up by 5am and get out of the room to let my wife sleep. Would like to get coffee and read my book then. Coffee out side room is not available until 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford, CT

Great value

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Very pleasant and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very convenient location, very complete and tasty breakfast - what's not to like!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Great option minutes from the entrance to Bryce Ca

Posted May 3, 2015
Room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was above average with lots of options. The pillows were not comfortable and the fan in the room -on low - was like a 747 taking off. We would still stay here again. Very close to Bryce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel proche de grand canyon

Posted May 3, 2015
chambre très spacieuse, literie très confortable jaccuzzi appréciable fin de journée pas de petit déjeuner mais plein de petits restos autour très bien situé proche de grand canyon