Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carol

close to national parks

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, well-kept for an old motel. Very large room and quite clean and tidy. Apparent the employees want to provide good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Never stay here.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Bryce canyon NP is nice!
I have camped outside of Panguitch and that experience was way better than staying at the Bryce Way Motel. Enough said!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Motel convenable pour une nuit

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
-pas de frigo dans la chambre -accueil froid -pas de restau à proximité. -pas de wifi dans la chambre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hier niet verblijven.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hier niet verblijven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DS

OK for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and spacious. Easy access to Bryce Canyon. No restaurants or entertainment in the town for the evening so had to eat in the hotels near the entrance of Bryce, overall ok for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rude host

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host Wendy overcharched me at check in and pretended not to understand me when I complained. Very bad practice. No ice machine - you have to pay for ice!! Will never return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC Utah

Bryce Way Motel stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It was cheap but still a little overpriced for the room.
Cons: The ice machine could be fixed. The carpet could be replaced. The lights could be cleaned.
Location: 100's of things to do nearby.
This motel could be so much better with a little TLC. Bed was somewhat comfortable but the pillows were terrible. They gave us ice but the machine was broken and we got ice cube tray ice that was frozen and placed in grocery bags. The staff was very nice and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan Hillfrom Camarillo, CA

A THROWBACK TO THE SIXTIES

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice, clean, comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Nice to be able to park right in front of the door. Room looks like the 1960's in its attire but all is functional. Nice and quiet too. 3 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County CA

It is ok for money

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: There are a lot to do there starting with renovation maybe?
Location: Not so far from Bryce Canyon.
So if you need a clean place to stay, to have hot water and clean bed sheets but ignoring some raw fixed ceiling or walls and you want to pay less this is the place! There are aprox. 30 miles to the Bryce Canyon. Per total it was ok for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com