Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location stylish hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We had a great stay. Had everything we needed for the 2 day stay. Could have done with pay per view films. The bar is tiny but pub is across the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Ich habe gebucht vier Sterne hotel aba hotel Central ist 3 Sterne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Very central

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of all main attractions in Bucharest
Could not have asked for better hotel or location. Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba

簡易滞在には無難なホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 設備の清潔さとスタッフの対応。
Cons: かった暖房環境。部屋が非常に暑く、最初に入った時の室温は26~28℃だった。セントラルヒーティングのせいか、室温調節が出来なかったことも残念だった。
Location: 大学広場までは歩いて10~15分程度。有名なレストランなども近くにある。
短期滞在で2泊のみの利用。地下鉄駅からは少々歩く。 部屋は綺麗で使いやすかったものの、暖房がやや効き過ぎていた感がある。 スタッフの対応は良く、レイトチェックアウトの対応もスムーズだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Central - Has what you need.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay at Hotel Central...hotel doesnt have much than rooms.Small reception and a bar downstairs. The bar isnt really a bar, just a corner where you can have a drink. The staff is very friendly. Very low-key area which is good if you want peace in the evenings. Short walk to old town which is good. All in all a very ok stay for a very good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lokatie

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Ideaal . Pal aan oud gedeelte centrum. Alles was in orde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ericfrom bruxelles

Bon rapport/qualité prix

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bon rapport qualité/prix pour Bucarest. Quartier animé mais quelque peu bruyant. Superette juste à coté de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANA Lfrom MÉXICO

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente estancia en general, pero lo mejor fue que al tener una emergencia médica la Srita. OANA de recepción me ayudo en todo lo necesario para recomendarme un hospital y mandarme para allá, siempre estuvo al pendiente :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giovannifrom Monopoli

Da non ritornare

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salve sono stato con la mia famiglia i primi di dicembre 2014, pessima esperienza, camera piccola difficoltà a muoversi, eppure avevo prenotato una tripla superior, colazione riciclata e scarso assortimento, l'unica cosa positiva è la posizione dell'hotel