Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sofia, Bulgaria

Clean, friendly hotel near OTP airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Denisa is a modern, very clean and quiet hotel in an unlikely neighborhood of light industry, open fields and new suburban developments. It's about 3 minutes from the airport in their shuttle which runs every 30 minutes, including early in the morning. I found the wi-fi good, the bed comfortable and the lights bright. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the price is terrific for what you get. The only caveat is that it could be hard to find, so be sure to have good directions or a GPS if you're arriving by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recomend this hotel. Its very nice and clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I recomend this hotel. Its very nice and clean. Staff its very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, about 1 mile away. Quiet locatio

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Quiet but a little difficult to find without a GPS, clean,fresh room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, ID.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff did an excellent job in helping me. Very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHEUNG WAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophefrom France

Hotel très correct prêt de l'aéroport

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel prêt de l'aéroport pour un vol de connexion. Bon service et personnel accueillant. Le plus: un transport gratuit dédié depuis ou vers l'aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Over rated

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Update the hotel
Location: We were leaving early in the morning so we thought this made sense to stay close. Next time I would've stayed in the city and taken a early cab ride.
I was not expecting a fancy place but the rooms and bathrooms smell musty and the beds have a thin mattress. Furniture and carpeting is getting old too. The one positive is their restaurant which looks a bit questionable on the outside but served up a surprisingly good dinner . The fish was fresh and the vegetable dishes nicely prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Polite, punctual, helpful courteous staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Denisa picked me up at the airport and all staff was professional and helpful. I WILL stAy here again AND recommend to others. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Lunel, France

Bon point d'arrivée

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé près de l'aéroport, navette gratuite et bar ouvert 24h/24. Idéal pour une arrivée tardive. Très bon accueil. Je recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alec Dfrom Glasgow

Great for the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport and they provide a shuttle service at your convenience, which is really handy. Check in was quick and easy and the hotel had a much more modern feel to what I was expecting. The review says the internet is wired, but it's actually wireless now which was good. There's a restaurant just round the corner which is well priced. The room was as I'd expect to find it with everything I needed. Bit of a trek from the station in Bucharest and I ended up getting a taxi which was a bit pricey; wouldn't recommend trying to get there through Bucharest during rush hour on Friday!!