Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New England

OTP flight very early or late

Posted Apr 30, 2015
If you have a flight out of or into OTP either very early in the morning or very late at night, this is an excellent choice for a night's sleep. Hotel staff will pick you up at airport and/or take you there. Moreover, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is an additional charge; wifi is provided. Note that while the hotel is a few minutes from the airport there is nothing much more near it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellicott City, Maryland

Quietly Top Notch 5 * Hotel with Perfect Service

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Everything..it has a certain charm about it's service , location and rooms
Cons: Doesn't need improvement to me..except maybe a couple more electrical sockets to plug up my many electronics.
Location: The location is within a few blocks from stores& banks. Taxi ride (10 minutes) to the Mall Feeria for anything you could possibly want to purchase
Some hotels are flashy..with flashy gadgets & room options that a traveler rarely, if ever, uses. But this is a totally function hotel. When i arrived, late at night, my check-in was perfect fast & informative. I arrived find a clean, functional room -with the "extra's" needed - Hair Dryer,Fridge( stocked with drinks & peanuts) and nice bathrobe. But..the true charm & great service starts with the Front Desk. They not only are informative, but are incredibly efficient and kind as well. They go out of their way to accommodate your every need & wants. I was instructed on what to look for in cab, given free shuttle service to exchange money & to the airport- even after having checked out hours before hand. Again...Some hotels, as i have traveled, always seem to offer the house- to cover for their lack of functional service. This hotel..i would recommend to both rich & poor. Great hotel & service... at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sofia, Bulgaria

Clean, friendly hotel near OTP airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Denisa is a modern, very clean and quiet hotel in an unlikely neighborhood of light industry, open fields and new suburban developments. It's about 3 minutes from the airport in their shuttle which runs every 30 minutes, including early in the morning. I found the wi-fi good, the bed comfortable and the lights bright. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the price is terrific for what you get. The only caveat is that it could be hard to find, so be sure to have good directions or a GPS if you're arriving by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recomend this hotel. Its very nice and clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I recomend this hotel. Its very nice and clean. Staff its very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, about 1 mile away. Quiet locatio

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Quiet but a little difficult to find without a GPS, clean,fresh room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and helpful personel. The hotel does offer free shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel is near the airport in a quiet area. I got a small feeling that the hotel is situated in an isolated area far away from the civilization. I did not like the dark carpet in the hotel room. The hotel smells bad (like cigarett smell) in some places. This hotel is good for a one night stay or if you need to catch the airplane early in the morning next day. I am satisfied with my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, ID.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff did an excellent job in helping me. Very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHEUNG WAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophefrom France

Hotel très correct prêt de l'aéroport

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel prêt de l'aéroport pour un vol de connexion. Bon service et personnel accueillant. Le plus: un transport gratuit dédié depuis ou vers l'aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Over rated

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Update the hotel
Location: We were leaving early in the morning so we thought this made sense to stay close. Next time I would've stayed in the city and taken a early cab ride.
I was not expecting a fancy place but the rooms and bathrooms smell musty and the beds have a thin mattress. Furniture and carpeting is getting old too. The one positive is their restaurant which looks a bit questionable on the outside but served up a surprisingly good dinner . The fish was fresh and the vegetable dishes nicely prepared.