Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo in centro

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Servizi eccellenti e personale cortese e qualificato. Lo consiglio e ci ritornerĂ².
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Fabulous hotel, perfect for exploring the city.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to the park which was so peaceful, a real haven.
We loved every minute of our stay here. The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to fulfil any request. Our room was a suite and most comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent and the one evening meal we had at the hotel could not have been better. The chef produced one of the best steaks sourced locally my husband had ever had the pleasure to eat in his life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
An excellent boutique hotel, with a caring staff, spacious rooms, and a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palermo

Ottimo hotel in centro

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Location: La posizione e abbastanza centrale e comunque i taxi ( ma attenzione non tutti sono ufficiali consiglio speedy taxi) costano pochissimo
Hotel tranquillo ed elegante .tutte le camere sono suite dotate di magnifici bagni con vasca e doccia.personale disponibile e gentilissimo.edoardo in particolare che parla benissimo italiano mi ha egregiamente assistita e consigliata
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, canada

Could not escape second hand smoke

Posted Oct 30, 2014
great staff, odd take on club sandwiches. Only issue was the pervasive smell of second hand smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Dubai

Overall the best

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was large and well furnished. The bathroom was superior. The facilities in the hotel were excellent with a surprisingly large number of things included in the room rate. This is not one of those hotels that leaves you feeling like a cash machine with all the " value adds". The real highlight though was the staff. Consistently friendly, efficient and for them, nothing was a hassle during my stay. This is the only hotel I shall use in Bucharest from now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with nice big rooms, great service and walking distance everywhere. Only minus is that the pool was a bit cold. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evanfrom Canberra

An absolute gem in the heart of Bucharest

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a nice hotel after a dubious train trip overnight from Budapest and thank goodness we booked this one. We were greeted by the most friendly staff, offered a glass of champagne (we presumed for surviving the train!) and shown to our room. Superb is the only word for these suites, spacious light and designed so that you could do your work or catch up on your reading without feeling that your partner was being inconvenienced. The breakfast was just what you need before taking on the historical sights, most being within walking distance, we enjoy walking so that may not suit everyone. We did use a taxi once but the legs can only do so much! We had a friend from AUstralia drop in for dinner so we used the hotel restaurant without disappointment, in fact the wines and the food were divine.I can only strongly recommend this hotel if your are staying in Bucharest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Ondriska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com