Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne from Norway

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. I recommed the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
i was overall very happy and would love to come back. i did forget my sweater in the room but the staff couldnt find it and i was disappointed in that very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für eine Nacht Preis/Leistung super

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wir sind 3 Studenten und brauchten ein Zimmer für die Nacht. Haben eine wirklich riesige Suite für wenig Geld bekommen. Erster Eindruck super, bei genauem hinschauen reichts noch nicht für die Sterneklasse. Im Bad Schimmel Fliesen gebrochen, Heitzung im Bad gluggert und die Klima defekt. Für uns als Roadtripler mehr als gut aber wer mehr will, muss auch mehr bezahlen. Für uns war eine Parkgarage ausschlaggebend! Kostenlos natürlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from Milano

hotel di 3 stelle non 4 stelle come su expedia

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: molta tranquillita'
Cons: il ristorante attaccato ha una pessima qualita'-prezzo.
Location: nel vecchio centro--in una zona abbastanza pulita
Hotel pulito-- personale a modo--da raccomandare qualita' prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

שווה את המחיר

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
שירות החדרים ניתן רק בשעות הבוקר , המיקום נוח ושקט , מונית 5 דקות מאזור המרכז הליכה של 15 דקות . חדרים מרווחים ונוחים (הסוויטה) בסהכ שווה את המחיר ויותר מכך..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice room comfort, nice location

Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ket Katarina from Sofia

Great place with spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2013
It was a truly comfortable stay. The staff is extremely kind and caring, and always there for you. Rooms are so spacious that you feel like you are in a real apartment. Clean and cozy, featuring a big bed. Really good concept hotel - it makes you feel at home. Free coffee in the morning is like a cherry on the top. I would recommend the hotel to anyone / for a longer or shorter stay, the center city is just 5-10min taxi ride from there. And there is an excellent restaurant right next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Israel

Good For extended stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is an apartment building that was changed into a hotel. all the rooms are suites. with that said, there is no common areas, gym, basic amenities besides a cheap packaged bar of soap and shampoo. no coffee/Tea or any thing else there. Underground garage is great. a must in Bucharest. For anything less than 3 nights, i would reconsider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is new but no view from the apartment. But its a nice hotel and good for business trips