Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Lucfrom Galati

Disappointing

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Not really what you would expect from a Marriott hotel ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Huntington Beach, CA

5 Star Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
5 Star Hotel, elegant like most JW Marriott's....no exception with this one. My only disappointment was that their steak restaurant was closed Sunday evening but the Italian one was excellent. No flaws at this place. I'd stay again and the rate was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Cristina Nitu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and nice thoughts! We look forward to seeing you again soon when hopefully we’ll be able to serve you with a perfectly done steak in our JW Steakhouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by avifrom ירושלים

אין מילים פשוט מצויין

Posted Dec 14, 2014 
מלון ברמה שלא הכרתי פשוט מצויין
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Brilliant stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 
Fantastic!!! Will stay agsin for sure!!! Great service and friendly staff! Rooms were good and executive lounge even better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything was great except for a weird smell in the room, we think it was the carpet ( probably needs to be cleaned) otherwise the hotel was great and people had great customer service. The bed was the best, being overseas it's hard to find hotels with comfortable beds! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by reutfrom תל אביב

מעולה

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
מלון מצויין!! שווה כל שקל
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva, Switzerland

Best hotel in Bucharest

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Well located, Grand, reasonably priced, excellent service. More than 5visits to this hotel and it never fails to impress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoffreyfrom Paris

Excentré du centre ville

Posted Nov 22, 2014 
En déplacement pro sur Bucarest. Cet Hôtel est très chic, une piscine peu profonde se trouve au sous sol.