Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham england

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great hotel ideally situated for exploring the city just a few minutes walk to the Lipscani area with all the restaurants and bar. Excellent helpful staff. Breakfast great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Romania

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My husband and I stayed approximately 5 days at the K&K Hotel Elisabeta. It was a fantastic stay. The hotel was easy to find, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly, approachable, and helpful. The breakfast each morning was quite good and we were happy to note that it stayed open until 1100 because we are late risers in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, Northern Ireland

Double for Single Use

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent WiFi connection; good location.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: It's in the University area, 50m from the Metro.
A little more pricey than other hotels but a great location, fantastic staff and good WiFi. Rooms were not very spacious but were perfect for Single Use. Housekeeping and Cleanliness also above standard. Some limited noise from the hallway but that depends on other guests as much as anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom Prague

Good value for location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value hotel in the centre of Bucharest. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room was perfectly adequate if a little small, but the shower was fantastic. Easy walk to the old town. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Florin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Bucharest!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and very kind! It was such a great relief and very comforting that they all speak English! I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanfrom nice

un bon souvenir

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour de 7 jours . Un seul désagrément : le bruit des containers pour les chambres donnant sur la petite cour intérieure dès 6 heures du matin... Des roues en caoutchouc et un peu de délicatesse dans le maniement des containers seraient les bienvenus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaileshfrom Houston, TX

Good value and central location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location and staff. Great Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FHWfrom Boston

GEM of a Smaller Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Evereything was great; location is ideal, only 1 block to Metro, and walking distance to all major sights and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Completely satisfied with this hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, very comfortable, great staff, completely satisfied