Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel sehr ruhig gute Zimmerpreise.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Ich bin für eine Nacht ins Hotel übernachtet und werde wieder kommen deshalb empfehle ich jedem dieses Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FLORIAN FRITSCHEfrom BAD MERGENTHEIM

SUPER

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
MEHR ALS SUPER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felixfrom København

Fantastisk ophold

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg har boet på hotellet over flere omgange, og hver gang er servicen i top. Receptionspersonalet er flinke og taler godt engelsk. Bygningen er ny og materialerne gode. Restauranten er yderst flot og udvalget passende for et 5 stjernet hotel. I det hele taget er hotellet pænt or rent og ligger 20 meter væk fra gaden, så der er forholdsvist roligt taget i betragtning at det ligger i centrum. Der er bedre 5 stjernede hoteller, men dette er også reflekteret i prisen, som er yderst rimelig alt taget i betragtning, circa halv pris i forhold til de øvrige 5 stjernede hoteller i byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jill Gregersonfrom San Francisco

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lively hotel. Its location is ideal; close to downtown and little Paris, yet far away that you don't feel suffocated from City life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Agreeing with one latest review. Tricky stuff happened to me as well. A lot of highly positive reviews here have been sponsored by the hotel, look and read closely. I still recommend the hotel but just open 4-eyes when dealing with management. Trully, a 3.5-4 star hotel with poor/doggy management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location, excellent rooms however service and consistency (room service) need fine tuning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travellerfrom Copenhagen

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived Sunday morning for an early check-in and was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. I was upgraded to a superior room, a very pleasant surprise. The room was very clean, very new and there was a good selection of foreign TV channels. The hotel itself is some 15 meters away from the street which provided for a very quiet night. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Piata Romana and the metro. Staff was very pleasant and I was even allowed a 2 hour late check-out at no extra charge. Some hotels can be strict about it, but here the customer is obviously king. Will stay here again and can only recommend it, especially at this bargain price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Nottingham

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room are great! Staff went the extra mile to provide surprises for my husbands birthday. Staff were helpful and attentive, the rooms are large and very clean. The only problem we had was the hot water for the shower. We called reception and someone came to fix, however the next day it was the same and we let reception know on our way out that we'd been unable to use the shower again. Reception advised someone would fix it, however there was still no got water on our last day and we had to leave the hotel without being able to have a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good but there is better out there

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is OK. just OK. the rooms are equipped with efficient AC units that don't work well in my opinion. My room was always too warm and the front desk staff could not offer much help. the hotel is new and clean and nicely decorated. the area is convenient but not in the heart of the city.