Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MILANO

Hotel di lusso NON adatto a weekend di relax.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Siamo stati costretti a cambiare camere 3 volte in 2 giorni, prima perche' circondati da vicini pieni di cani che latravano giorno e notte, poi a causa dell'ennesimo "evento" tipico dello stile di vita Romeno. Un bella festa di battesimo con musica ed orchestra dal vivo a volume da sabato notte in discoteca. Inizio "prove" della band ore 15,00 di Sabato pomeriggio, termine della festa ore 3,00 di Domenica notte. Nonostante ci siamo fatti spostare dal 4° al 1° piano (la festa era al 5°) tremavano letteralmente le pareti. In conclusione: ottimo per avvenimenti e festeggiamenti vari, da dimenticare per un weekend di relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel sehr ruhig gute Zimmerpreise.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Ich bin für eine Nacht ins Hotel übernachtet und werde wieder kommen deshalb empfehle ich jedem dieses Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geir Arnefrom Stavanger

Excellent Hptel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, loved the room and the comfort of the room, the bathroom/shower area, highest class. missed that there was no Robe available. Great and fast check in and check out. in short a very good hotel and i would love use that again on my travel. recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Google monrnig ...........

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il prezzo è decisamente nella norma Il personale non è molto gentile ad eccezione del personale alla reception Tutto sommato un buon soggiorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breve ma piacevole

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
brevissimo di lavoro, un soggiorno piacevole in una camera moderna e pratica
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FLORIAN FRITSCHEfrom BAD MERGENTHEIM

SUPER

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
MEHR ALS SUPER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felixfrom København

Fantastisk ophold

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg har boet på hotellet over flere omgange, og hver gang er servicen i top. Receptionspersonalet er flinke og taler godt engelsk. Bygningen er ny og materialerne gode. Restauranten er yderst flot og udvalget passende for et 5 stjernet hotel. I det hele taget er hotellet pænt or rent og ligger 20 meter væk fra gaden, så der er forholdsvist roligt taget i betragtning at det ligger i centrum. Der er bedre 5 stjernede hoteller, men dette er også reflekteret i prisen, som er yderst rimelig alt taget i betragtning, circa halv pris i forhold til de øvrige 5 stjernede hoteller i byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jill Gregersonfrom San Francisco

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lively hotel. Its location is ideal; close to downtown and little Paris, yet far away that you don't feel suffocated from City life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Agreeing with one latest review. Tricky stuff happened to me as well. A lot of highly positive reviews here have been sponsored by the hotel, look and read closely. I still recommend the hotel but just open 4-eyes when dealing with management. Trully, a 3.5-4 star hotel with poor/doggy management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location, excellent rooms however service and consistency (room service) need fine tuning.