Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LL from CA

Nice hotel, especially for business travelers

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Maybe adding a fitness room would be nice
Location: Location is a little far away from city centre and subway station, around 15 minutes walk. Hotel staff is very friendly and can order a taxi.
The hotel provides spacious rooms, clean, comfortable with in room adjustable thermostat. The offered breakfast has a good variety of food to get your day going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James martin from Iowa

comfort and support

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would rate my stay as a top 10, the staff was more than accommodating and very friendly. The food was excellent and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is quiet and not far from all of the sites. I will make this my hotel for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taff from Gwent

Good Location

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet hotel with good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Price, staff, room design
Location: Parliament, parks
Stayed there for 4 nights and overall, it was great! It is just slightly far from the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Location: Parliament is across the street, but to take some pictures you need to go around (15 min walk). There is nothing to do around :)
For one night it was more than nice. The room was clean and big.
5 out of 5
by cioace from chicago

Nice hotel close to downtown away from the noise

Posted Jul 12, 2013
We felt secure and well taking care of.A real four stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A true 4-star where everything worked out

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Location: see above
Parliament Hotel is centrally located although it has no shops or restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The hotel is new and very clean, staff are friendly and try to please, most staff spoke English well plus some German. Our room was very large and comfortable, good beds, nice breakfast buffet with a bit of change from one day to the next, internet was included im rpice and worked well. Bottom line: no surprises, clean, comfortable, and we certainly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com