Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Liegt im Stadt mitte fast.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden.8 Minuten zu fuss vom Piata Uniri sowie Palatul Parlamentului. Parkplatz ist auf die Straße,Garage kostet 7€ ,aber von der Hotel sind genügend Plätze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathyfrom Hong Kong

Reasonable price

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was adequate given for my short stay. I used the stove top to heat up the water and blew the electric fuse which left me in complete darkness in the evening. The front desk lady was quick to help and explained how to use the kitchen range properly (use only the smaller one). For this price, I think it is reasonable, given the spacious rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slecht hotel kleine bedden lag met voeten buiten b

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: geen mening
Cons: beter personeel engels talig
Location: redelijk dicht bij centrum
personeel achter balie kan geen een woord engels bedden te klein lag met voeten er buiten slechte staat van onderhoud de kamer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perfrom København

Super beliggenhed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et godt hotel med fine og moderne lejligheder, receptionen og kundetække kunne godt blive lidt bedre. Området er derimod en fryd for de som kan se det skønne i kontraster og "krøllede" huse og bygningsværker. Beliggenheden er rigtig god kun få minutter fra centrum og ca. 10 minutters gang fra den gamle og historiske bydel, hvor der er fuld gang i nattelivet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Miafrom Skåne

Ok, men inte mer.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen har balkonger, nä det finns inte. Värdeförvaringsskåp, finns inte heller. Kaffe- och tebryggare, nä inte det heller. Så kaffet kunde jag kasta. Det skulle finnas handikappvänliga rum, men det gick inte att ta sej in, för där var en trappa upp. Men i övrigt, så var det ett bra hotell. Rent och fint. Deras restaurang är en gourmetupplevelse, även om servicepersonalen inte ligger på topp. Frukosten var hutlöst dyr. 7 euro är lika mycket som hemma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First trip to Bucharest. Multi-lingual, professional reception and restaurant staff. Try the veal cutlet with mushrooms! Overbooked the type of room I requested, upgraded to a luxury room. Spotless. Good AC. Key, not key card. Services include laundry, help with tours and local attractions, airport transportation. Neighborhood, while safe, was a little run down. Two mini markets within two blocks, four blocks to a major road (Unirii.) In short-good hotel, great staff, average location. But quiet! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyliefrom UK

Great price for the facilities

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonably priced compared to similar accommodations in the other tourist destinations of Romania. Our room had a kitchen/living space with a nice bedroom and bathroom. Bed was a little hard for my liking but otherwise comfy. This hotel is kind of two hotels in one, the other being of a higher star rating. We felt breakfast was expensive and 'free' parking is just find a space on the street with hotel parking being also chargeable - I was a little disappointed with this as the street was residential so not a lot of space if you get to the hotel late. Overall a good stay for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siracusa

Albergo gradevole vicino al centro di Bucarest

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pulizia e servizi come il free wi-fi. Anche il personale, gentile e cortese e molto discreto.
Cons: Per la classe dell'hotel a mio giudizio va tutto bene.
Location: Al centro di Bucarest, a 10 minuti dalla metropolitana di Piazza Uniri e dal centro della movida notturna. Vicinissimo al Palazzo del Parlamento.
Albergo gradevole, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Bucarest, con personale gentile che parla bene Italiano. Abbiamo preso un'appartamento con due camere, una con il letto matrimoniale, l'altra con un divano letto per due persone. Abbiamo avuto la cucina in camera, frigobar fornito, aria condizionata, free wi-fi. Un tre stelle sopra la media a prezzi contenuti. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti noi e i nostri amici.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com