Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slecht hotel kleine bedden lag met voeten buiten b

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: geen mening
Cons: beter personeel engels talig
Location: redelijk dicht bij centrum
personeel achter balie kan geen een woord engels bedden te klein lag met voeten er buiten slechte staat van onderhoud de kamer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Miafrom Skåne

Ok, men inte mer.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummen har balkonger, nä det finns inte. Värdeförvaringsskåp, finns inte heller. Kaffe- och tebryggare, nä inte det heller. Så kaffet kunde jag kasta. Det skulle finnas handikappvänliga rum, men det gick inte att ta sej in, för där var en trappa upp. Men i övrigt, så var det ett bra hotell. Rent och fint. Deras restaurang är en gourmetupplevelse, även om servicepersonalen inte ligger på topp. Frukosten var hutlöst dyr. 7 euro är lika mycket som hemma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First trip to Bucharest. Multi-lingual, professional reception and restaurant staff. Try the veal cutlet with mushrooms! Overbooked the type of room I requested, upgraded to a luxury room. Spotless. Good AC. Key, not key card. Services include laundry, help with tours and local attractions, airport transportation. Neighborhood, while safe, was a little run down. Two mini markets within two blocks, four blocks to a major road (Unirii.) In short-good hotel, great staff, average location. But quiet! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyliefrom UK

Great price for the facilities

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonably priced compared to similar accommodations in the other tourist destinations of Romania. Our room had a kitchen/living space with a nice bedroom and bathroom. Bed was a little hard for my liking but otherwise comfy. This hotel is kind of two hotels in one, the other being of a higher star rating. We felt breakfast was expensive and 'free' parking is just find a space on the street with hotel parking being also chargeable - I was a little disappointed with this as the street was residential so not a lot of space if you get to the hotel late. Overall a good stay for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siracusa

Albergo gradevole vicino al centro di Bucarest

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pulizia e servizi come il free wi-fi. Anche il personale, gentile e cortese e molto discreto.
Cons: Per la classe dell'hotel a mio giudizio va tutto bene.
Location: Al centro di Bucarest, a 10 minuti dalla metropolitana di Piazza Uniri e dal centro della movida notturna. Vicinissimo al Palazzo del Parlamento.
Albergo gradevole, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Bucarest, con personale gentile che parla bene Italiano. Abbiamo preso un'appartamento con due camere, una con il letto matrimoniale, l'altra con un divano letto per due persone. Abbiamo avuto la cucina in camera, frigobar fornito, aria condizionata, free wi-fi. Un tre stelle sopra la media a prezzi contenuti. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti noi e i nostri amici.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sashafrom England

Not really what i wanted

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
During our romanian trip i wanted to stay in different types of hotels to get a varied trip. This was meant to be the chic, city boutique hotel but did not deliver by any means. Asked on arrival if we had a room with a view so they changed us to a ground floor room with a view of a building site turns out our original room was a deluxe suite which we missed out of. Room smelt damp and staff were rude, very dark street and lobby toilet so dirty for two days. No mirror in room, dark, unsettling atmosphere in hotel, list could go on only plus is it was cheap at £33 a night but this is normal for romania and looking at its competitors now i could have made a better choice! And spa looked closed gutted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Grazioso residence

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Ho pernottato per cinque notti e devo dire che complessivamente lo consiglio, per le camere, l ubicazione molto centrale ed il prezzo competitivo. ..e il personale parla anche italiano. .... buono
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianni Macerafrom Cassino (FR) Italia

Servizio di accoglienza in portineria eccellente!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mediamente soddisfacente, ottimo il servizio del personale di accoglienza, ottima la camera del 4 stelle con grandi spazi e luminosità. Posizione centrale e semplice per gli spostamenti anche a piedi. Ottimo anche il ristorante collegato, buona cucina e gentilezza del personale. Unico neo, sostituiscono gli asciugamani ogni 2 giorni!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lähellä nähtävyyksiä

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä sijainti lähellä nähtävyyksiä. Kohtuutasoinen 4 hengen ryhmälle.