Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Seattle

Everything was as expected and more

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Get rid of the credit card problem which I described above
Location: pretty central
Everything was as expected and in some cases (cleanness for instance) was excellent! The only issue I had: the credit card I gave for incidental spends was... hijacked (!). That is, starting next day I had invalid/fake spending appearing on my card in the US (!) although I was in Bucharest... I know for a fact that this happened once I gave the card to the hotel so be aware and be careful. Thanks to AMEX I could avoid paying from my pocket for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Bucharest

conveniently located in decongested area

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
too short
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pullman

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Always a great place to stay and enjoy the friendly people. Do will breakfast was included in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Manila

Quier

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not convenient location for tourist. Near airport. 15 to 2p minutes ride to city. Baneasa shopping mall is a big mall w carrefour. its nearby 8 lei or 8 ron by taxi. Clean w soft bed! Am not fond of soft beds. Breakfast is alright .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debby from Michigan, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Always a very nice hotel to stay at. Will certainly return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vic from Copiague, New York

Nice hotel for family or business

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Pros: Wi-fi, breakfast and the staff.
Cons: The glass shower door. Only was half the length of the tub. Very minor thing, But different.
Location: The location was great. Away from the heart of the city and across street from Herastrau Park/Lake. A short cab ride to the center of the city/airport
My overall experience with this hotel Pullman Bucharest was very good. The staff were pleasing and very helpful. Any request I made they responded to and addressed. The hotel room was spacious, Wi-fi worked without problems, towels were replaced daily as was the mini bar/refrigerator. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was, the glass shower door was a half door. It did not cover the length of the bath tub. But this was minor inconvience and just something that I had not experience at any other hotel in the past. Overall I was very please and satified with my stay at the Hotel Pullman Bucharest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iant from Brighton, UK

Pulman

Posted Jul 15, 2012
Great location for the offices i was visiting - staff always willing to help. Bar very relaxing after a day at work