Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Los desayunos malos, sin reponer alimentos

Posted May 22, 2015
No se reponían los alimentos que se iban acabando, malisimos
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Just ok

Posted May 14, 2015
Not the best hotel I've stayed in. Ok for one night but not more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ganz okay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war okay. Wie so oft entsprachen die Bilder nicht wirklich der Realität. Die Zimmer sind alt und nicht wirklich einladend. Die Location ist auch nicht der Hammer, jedoch ist das Hotel sehr günstig und erfüllte den Zweck. Die Zimmersauberkeit war okay. Für das Taxi zur Altstadt sollte man nicht mehr als 10 Lei zahlen. Am besten fragt man am Empfang da die einem ein Taxi mit günstigem Tarif rufen. Frühstück im Hotel hatten wir nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Good, not great

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet, dealing with the staff, walking distance to various sites.
Cons: Non smoking restaurant. Coffee available during the day.
Location: National buildings, and museums. Pizza place across the street. Shopping mall down the Bvd-Unirril, supermarket 2 blocks north. Old Town club area
I stayed in RIN central for 4 days and 4 nights, Monday to Thursday night. I was there as a tourist, but its really more for business travellers. Check in was fast and efficient, staff overall were polite and pleasant, some downright friendly. The location isn't the best, but close enough to shopping and the Old Town bars and clubs that it was still walking distance. The restaurant breakfast buffet is small, but covers the essentials, esp "filter coffee" for us North American types. I would recommend eating elsewhere for later in the day though, simply because there are many other places to try in the general area. The rooms are fairly small and basic, more plug ins would be handy, but I cant fault the cleaning staff or the delivery of asked for items. Id stay there again, but Id also look around first, and see what else is available or the price. Oh... and just so we're clear... everyone smokes. Everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Fredrikstad, Norge

The center, but still 25 min walk from PiataUnirii

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and modern hotel in central Bucharest. Located east of Piata Unirii which takes about 20 min to go to. Takes about 25 min walk to Old town with full speed all day. The hotel has friendly staff. It was good WIFI. The entire hotel had good cooling even though it was over 35 degrees outside. In-room safe that accommodates a laptop. Good bed (had a king size). Had only minor concern about cleanliness and otherwise a knob on the shower that was released. The restaurant downstairs had good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy Pfrom Bucuresti

Bra hotell med god service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renslig hotell. Servicen var bra, ikke noe å utsette på det. Fine rom og stabilt nettverk. Hotellet lå 25 min unna Piata Unirii (sentrum) til fots, som kanskje var litt i det meste laget. Ellers var hotellet bra. Anbefales
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das RIN Central ist gut gelegen. Die wesentlichen Plätze und die Altstadt können zu Fuss erreicht. Gewählt habe ich das Hotel wegen der Parkmöglichkeit. Ich würde wieder das RIN wählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlitosfrom ROMA

Giusto rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff molto cordiale e disponibile h24,struttura sempre in ordine e camere molto pulite e confortevoli. L unica pecca e'la costosa colazione che ha un costo fisso di 10 Eur a persona quando in pieno centro si spende la stessa cifra ma per 4 persone.L'hotel si trova a circa 3 km dal parlamento ed a 2 dal quartiere Lispcani,una miriade di viottoli pieno di pub e movida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom España

opinion

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy cuidado y con servicio de hotel muy bueno ideal ubicacion para visitar la capital rumana. Cerca del parlamento y centro historico.