Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All it is fonderful, beside of slippers...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
For me it was strange when in swimming pool said that I should have my own slippers and they can't offer me one pair :))))) Never heard something like this. So I vent into the room to take slipper which are included in the room facilities ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricy

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean but rather on the small side (at least the one I stayed in). The staff though is very professional , very nice and very helpful. The hotel is a bit pricy for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommendable

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very good experience Good restaurants and friendly personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristen

great hotel in good location

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: health club amazing, pool, outdoor areas, reception was super and rooms very comfortable
Cons: drinks in the lobby bar were incredibly over-priced
everything was great - good facilities, staff, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively expensive for Bucharest, however the hotel was clean and modern with well maintained rooms and facilities along with friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Roth from Las Vegas

Radison Blue Bucharest

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time in Bucharest so choosing a hotel was a little confusing. Radison Blue is a great modern hotel. To get to Old town it's a very nice walk from the hotel. Just turn right from the hotel and go straight. The Hotel will call you a taxi if needed. I would definately stay here again, the hotel and service is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justina from Amsterdam

Best hotel in Bucharest

Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel in midst of Buchurest -

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Bath appointments
Location: Restaurants and shops
Surprised at the modern, tasteful rooms , bar and lobby. Good location and good restaurants connected. Try the eastern Med one behind the hotel. Excellent!