Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ioana from montreal

Great quality price ration

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel in good area, close to airports and downtown. Right next to herastrau park. The staff was very accommodating. Room was very clean and included a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Conni from California

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my hotel of choice when I travel to Romania.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Parc

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Cons: Decor
After reading the reviews I had reservations about the quality of the Ramada Parc. Yes the hotel rooms are a little dated but the comfort of the rooms is fine for a short business stay. Breakfast as you would expect for a European hotel. I ate in the restaurant one evening of my 2 evening stay. The food and service were acceptable. On my next visit to Romania I will happily stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Decent Hotel In Bucharest

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a very good 3 - 4 star hotel. The staff was very nice and courteous. They actually upgraded me to an extra large room with a separate living room which was a big plus. I do think this hotel was very overpriced. I'm told it was do to the extra tourism that flooded Bucharest for the soccer championship. Bottom line its a good basic hotel but dont expect luxury. If the price were more moderate it would be a real winner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Bath, UK

Good location, helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Helpful staff and good location for the airports whilst not being too far from the city centre. I was grateful for the staff offering to give me a packed breakfast to take with me as I had an early flight, even if this included a yoghurt with no spoon and a sandwich that I didn't fancy the look of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matty from Tel Aviv, Israel

Great value 4 stars business hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2012
Great value 4 stars business hotel in the North part of Bucharest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Port Hedland Western Australia

Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel Bucharest

Posted Sep 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
I enjoy stopping at this hotel and when ever I am in Bucharest . The staff know from last year at welcome me back. Staff are very friendly and helpful and can all speak english. Nice food at the resturant and efficient staff. Breakfast is included in the price with a good selection.Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to the largest park in Bucharest and short taxi drive to the town centre.