Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Premier séjour à Bucarest

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: Le sommier du lit...
Location: A 1 km du centre. Rien à voir dans les environs immédiats,sauf les quartiers à l'architecture très belle mais délabrée.
Hôtel sympa, pas trop éloigné du centre (une demi-heure à pied, sinon 5 lei de taxi). Chambre minuscule mais correcte. Tous les équipements présents, mais les uns sur les autres. Pas de vue extérieur :une fenêtre s'ouvre... avec un mur à 30 cm derrière... Etrange. Comme une cellule... Personnel correct. Le petit déjeuner est bon, riche, mais servi sur une table basse : quel inconfort ! Bon, une bonne première expérience, mais je changerai pour le second séjour ! ;-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel de passe ?

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les murs fins ne laissent aucun doute sur la clientèle de l'hôtel. On n'a pas déterminé si le pâté au petit-déjeuner était au poisson ou à la viande. Le prix est à la hauteur du confort : très bas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BBNfrom Norway

Had a great time

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Ho(s)tel was very friendly and helped out as best they could, with taxies, directions or general questions about the area. The rooms aren't top quality, but the beds are nice and the aircondition did wonders, as the heat practically scorched me. free internet aswell. I would stay there again. The staff's positivity made the stay all the more enjoyable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

Litet rum

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var det minsta jag bott i , air-condition tog upp halva rummet och hade ett himla liv,inget fönster, lakan och handduk inte så rena.Läget var ganska bra om man orkar gå lite,servicen var bra trevlig personal. Men om man inte kräver så mycket så är det ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom London

weekend trip

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the tripoli for 4 nights. For €20 a night including breakfast I can not complain. In a very good central location with the old city only 30 minutes walk. The staff are really helpful and willing to help you with any enquiries that you may have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdullarimfrom UK

Good for the Price.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good for the price paid. It takes about 15min to walk from the city centre. I stayed in one of the single room and it is ok for me. The toilet is very small but it would serve the purpose. I love the fact that you have a mini bar in the room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as long as you are ready to walk about 15 min from the busy city centre. The area is safe as I walked back 2am one night on my own without any incident execpt for stray dogs. I another night I took a taxi which was just equivalent to about £1.