Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Premier séjour à Bucarest

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner copieux.
Cons: Le sommier du lit...
Location: A 1 km du centre. Rien à voir dans les environs immédiats,sauf les quartiers à l'architecture très belle mais délabrée.
Hôtel sympa, pas trop éloigné du centre (une demi-heure à pied, sinon 5 lei de taxi). Chambre minuscule mais correcte. Tous les équipements présents, mais les uns sur les autres. Pas de vue extérieur :une fenêtre s'ouvre... avec un mur à 30 cm derrière... Etrange. Comme une cellule... Personnel correct. Le petit déjeuner est bon, riche, mais servi sur une table basse : quel inconfort ! Bon, une bonne première expérience, mais je changerai pour le second séjour ! ;-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francoisfrom Montreal

Dirty and smelly city... Dirty and smelly hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is at the image of Bucharest...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

pessimissimo hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel misero, stanze scomode, bagni non confortevoli, colazione super pessima, posizione non rispondente a realtà, dista dal centro più di 2 km, situato in zona buia dove neanche i tassisti conoscono
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel de passe ?

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les murs fins ne laissent aucun doute sur la clientèle de l'hôtel. On n'a pas déterminé si le pâté au petit-déjeuner était au poisson ou à la viande. Le prix est à la hauteur du confort : très bas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BBNfrom Norway

Had a great time

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Ho(s)tel was very friendly and helped out as best they could, with taxies, directions or general questions about the area. The rooms aren't top quality, but the beds are nice and the aircondition did wonders, as the heat practically scorched me. free internet aswell. I would stay there again. The staff's positivity made the stay all the more enjoyable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack

Litet rum

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var det minsta jag bott i , air-condition tog upp halva rummet och hade ett himla liv,inget fönster, lakan och handduk inte så rena.Läget var ganska bra om man orkar gå lite,servicen var bra trevlig personal. Men om man inte kräver så mycket så är det ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com