Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buckeye, AZ

picked this hotel to attend a wedding nearby

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Not much. Sheets appeared clean though.See
Cons: See post under "experience".
Location: Too close to the freeway....
The rooms need a really thorough cleaning. The phone was filthy, the switch plates needed to wiped down, the area behind the toilet was covered with dust. and kind of black. (Mold?) The exterior sidewalks and adjacent areas should be power washed regularly. My son was in another room and the water was leaking noisily in the shower and the air conditioner did not work. The breakfast room was okay and so was the breakfast. The exception was a large chest freezer that looked very grubby around the lid. Luckily that was not something that the guests were opening!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy not maintained

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room smelled like smoke. Water stank, we had to use bottled water to brush teeth. Found a chicken bone behind the toilet paper. No microwave, or coffee pot. Had to switch rooms last night because shower leaked into room below us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not doing that again!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Only good thing was the bed was comfortable. Shower was gross and the door to the room wouldn't lock, the handle or the dead bolt. Don't need a key to get in to that room. Paid full price which was higher than most of the nice hotels I stay in. Sad because family just moved in down the street and I need a place when I go visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough towels

Posted May 25, 2014
Had to ask for towels & after room was cleaned we had to get keys reset. There was a constant drip in the bathtub. This was an aggravation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krissi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Debi Correllfrom Gold Canyon, AZ

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They kept giving me the wrong key to the room. It was facing west with just a window unit airconditioner. It was over 100 degrees outside, and I pumped that a/c unit as high as it could go and after an hour it still was not cooling off. No kleenex box, bathroom towel was thrown over the the hanger and did not look clean. I complained, and they sent me to a new room facing against the setting sun, and gave me the wrong key card, again. Had to go back to get another one, again. I asked to speak to a manager, and was advised no management was available on weekends! I would not recommend at all, and maybe you should think about taking this hotel off your list. Debi Correll
3 out of 5
by BeBefrom Los Angeles CA

Quick overnighter

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and accepted pets.
Cons: Better mattresses and better pillows -- also would like an additional pillow per bed. Better breakfast included.
Location: Location close to relatives we were visiting. Not interested in doing things nearby.
Have stayed here before only because it is very close to relatives we're visiting. Also was on quick turn-a-round trip as we had to leave early next morning. The continental breakfast could be improved. I have stayed at other hotels that were in this same pricing and the breakfast included hash browns, bacon, sausage, etc. Also the scrambled eggs were not very good and cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Texas

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Nice continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonesfrom WV

Stinks

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over priced for a dirty room the smelled horrible. Had to purchase Frebreez so I could tolerate. I felt unsafe with people partying outside of there rooms. Staff very uncooperative.