Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Shortage of towels. Gnats in room. Previous guest items still in room. Had to search for front desk attendant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience I have had

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Cleanliness, Furniture, Employee attitude
This was one of the worst experiences I have had at a hotel. I was originally set up with a Smoking room and after requesting a non-smoking room on arrival, it was not processed and the clerk did not say anything about the inability to complete. When coming into this room, they unfortunately had a deathly looking white chair (originally anyway). It was all torn up and I did not want to sit in it. Everything was tattered in the room and including sink, couch, etc etc. I will remember this one and will never be trying it out again. The employee working the front desk was also more concerned with her personal phone call than providing good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buckeye, AZ

picked this hotel to attend a wedding nearby

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Not much. Sheets appeared clean though.See
Cons: See post under "experience".
Location: Too close to the freeway....
The rooms need a really thorough cleaning. The phone was filthy, the switch plates needed to wiped down, the area behind the toilet was covered with dust. and kind of black. (Mold?) The exterior sidewalks and adjacent areas should be power washed regularly. My son was in another room and the water was leaking noisily in the shower and the air conditioner did not work. The breakfast room was okay and so was the breakfast. The exception was a large chest freezer that looked very grubby around the lid. Luckily that was not something that the guests were opening!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy not maintained

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room smelled like smoke. Water stank, we had to use bottled water to brush teeth. Found a chicken bone behind the toilet paper. No microwave, or coffee pot. Had to switch rooms last night because shower leaked into room below us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not doing that again!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Only good thing was the bed was comfortable. Shower was gross and the door to the room wouldn't lock, the handle or the dead bolt. Don't need a key to get in to that room. Paid full price which was higher than most of the nice hotels I stay in. Sad because family just moved in down the street and I need a place when I go visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough towels

Posted May 25, 2014
Had to ask for towels & after room was cleaned we had to get keys reset. There was a constant drip in the bathtub. This was an aggravation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krissi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Debi Correllfrom Gold Canyon, AZ

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They kept giving me the wrong key to the room. It was facing west with just a window unit airconditioner. It was over 100 degrees outside, and I pumped that a/c unit as high as it could go and after an hour it still was not cooling off. No kleenex box, bathroom towel was thrown over the the hanger and did not look clean. I complained, and they sent me to a new room facing against the setting sun, and gave me the wrong key card, again. Had to go back to get another one, again. I asked to speak to a manager, and was advised no management was available on weekends! I would not recommend at all, and maybe you should think about taking this hotel off your list. Debi Correll