Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by bd from h, Ballard

Hope you have quiet neighbors

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The main issue I would say, is that the guest room walls need some major sound proofing. Fortunately, we had good neighbors but I did wake up in the early morning hours when the guest next door got out of bed to use the bathroom. You could hear the bed squeak as he got up. My friends weren't so lucky with their neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Room size, features, wifi speed
Cons: Breakfast
Location: movies, puyallup, crystal mountain, mount rainier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay in Buckley

Posted Oct 12, 2013
The room was ready when we arrived - a little after 11:30 a.m. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We have a few cars and needed to leave them in the lot and the staff said absolutely no problem. I'd stay there again and I'd recommend it to family and friends. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
No one cleaned my room and it smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had slightly unpleasant odor. Not many hotels in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Eugene, Oregon

kinda close to Mt Rainier

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, the office people were very nice. Our only complaint was there was a used bar of soap in the bath tub. So my guess is, it had not been cleaned. Maybe it just got over looked. . . . The rest of the room seemed to be clean. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast and staffs
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful motel. Breakfast was great and staff were very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger- Missouri Traveler from St Louis

Good place

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of pets, there was a dog show in town. Staff got the dogs to quiet down. Not a fan of pet friendly hotels, but what ya gonna do, dogs are people too, right?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hub for visiting Mt. Rainier

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Friendly staff, nice pool and breakfast, comfortable beds. would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No parking for trucks.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Cons: Larger parking area
Overall this hotel was fine... We booked this room for our truck driver who was working in this area. He did not have a place to park his truck anywhere on the hotel grounds.