Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great apartment!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Extremely nice apartment. Well maintained, nicely furnished, comfortable size for my family, convenient location. I have a toddler and they provided everything I needed for him free of charge (bed, plastic dishes, toys, highchair, etc.) Staff was extremely kind and helpful. Will only stay here the next time we are in Budapest. Very satisfied! Couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Apartments, handy location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Door signage to find the apartment entry could be improved. Despite detailed internet instructions it is still not clear how to find the correct door.
After finally determining exactly where the entrance was, we managed to call the hotel staff on the intercom and get access to the building. The front-desk staff were friendly and helpful and we were impressed with the apartment standard. The apartment had all the necessary facilities, although we did not really use the kitchen except for opening the complimentary bottle of wine. The apartment location was great, with plenty of restaurants, shopping and convenience stores within a minutes walk. Some of Budapest's attractions are within walking distance, however we used a Hop-on-hop-off bus tour, booked though the hotel. Loved Budapest and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't fault it

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Close to everything, exceptional staff and wonderful facilities I would recommend these apartments to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very happy!

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay! Great staff, great apartment, great area to get to all the major sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014 by Flora Szaloki, Hotel Management
Our Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay with us, we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have found our team helpful and location great. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Flora Szaloki
5 out of 5
by Karen from uk Southport

1st time to Budapest

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Location: Fantastic location for all sights
Steve and I had a wonderful stay at the 7 Seasons apartments in Budapest. The apartment was beautiful. Plenty of room, beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean. Would recommend them to anyone. Budapest itself is a lovely city with plenty to see and do. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My group was very happy getting to stay at 7seasons apartments. Our group of 5 girls were very comfortable having 3 bedrooms each with a double bed and a couch that turned into a bed. Place was accommodating and location is very close to the metro, shopping, food and some sights in Pest. I tasted the best chimney cakes right outside the apartment. Reception was also very helpful in making our group reservations for anything and providing great recommendations. The only issue I had with the place which didn't affect our apartment in particular is that there is a club within the apartment complexes. It was very crowded on a Saturday night and there was live music but the club must be sound proof because I couldn't hear the band. You could hear people lingering outside of the club but again that may only affect the closer apartments right above the club.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2014 by Flora Szaloki, Hotel Management
Our Dear Guest! Thank you for sharing your experiences and opinion with us and other travellers, it was my pleasure to read thet you and your friends were satisfied with our services and have found the apartment comfortable and well located. I hope that we will have the chance to meet you again on your next journey to Budapest! Sincerely, Flora Szaloki Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Wellington

Home away from home

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are a family of four who stayed in Budapest for a week to visit some friends and looked around some tourist sights that we missed on a previous visit. It was part of a 3 week European trip. The apartment was the best we'd had on the trip, and cost us the least. It was extremely spacious, looked exactly like it does on the website, clean, warm, 2 minutes from the metro station, and right across the road from the Christmas market. There is a washing machine which is great, though laundry powder, and for that matter, soap and shampoo are not provided. We were given a free bottle of red wine on arrival and accidentally broke one of the wine glass. We informed them of the breakage but didn't get charged. All in all, it's great value for money and I will happily live there long term!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2014 by Flora Szaloki, Hotel Management
Dear Julia, I was delighted to read that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us and extremely happy to know that we were your best accommodtaion while your Europe tour. Thank you for mentioning our central location, equippment of the apartment and great value for money, our tem is awaiting to welcoming you again the next time you visit Budapest! Sincerely, Flora Szaloki Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice staff, well designed and spacious apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy apartments

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great location with large apartments and all the features we wanted. Very very quiet, but right in the centre of town. Very close to transport and facilities. But, as with all service in Hungary, the service is well below standard. Hungarian waiters and service staff are notoriously slow and often just plain awful. This hotels service is better than the norm, but still way below western standards......but that's Hungary!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2014 by Flora Szaloki, Hotel Management
Our Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and other travellers, I was happy to read that you have found the apartment well located, well equipped and quiet. Regarding to your concerns, I am truly sorry for any negative experinces with our services. We are looking forward to meeting you again the next time you return to Budapest! Sincerely, Flora Szaloki Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay while in Budapest.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Location: Very central location.
Staff were very helpful and provided very useful information on things to do around town. The apartment was great and had all the amenities we needed. It's a perfect choice for parents with small children.