Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
地下鉄駅のすぐ近く。ホテルの部屋は広い。ツアーの手配、空港までのタクシーの手配等々何かと便利でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

hotel tercer mundista

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nada. decepcionante
Cons: todo y por favor no aconsejen este hotel.el personal rudo y lento. desayuno lo basico.
Location: de centro nada. andando media hora y por la noche las calles estan oscuras en la zona.
enchufes y lamparas estropeados. no habia secador ni enchufe en el cuarto de baño. las toallas y las sabanas con agujeros o remendadas amarillas y sucias. no hacian las camas solo taparlas. No recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Man versucht es ja nicht einmal.

Posted May 4, 2015
Auf das Check-in musste ich eine Viertelstunde warten, während mir die Dame hinter dem Tresen über den Kunden vor mir hinweg zurief, was ich denn wolle. Das Zimmer war muffig und verschlissen, die Matratze eine Zumutung, im Bad gab es nicht einmal eine Steckdose für einen Rasierer. Von Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Safe ganz zu schweigen. Der Straßenlärm war sehr präsent. Die Flure und Gänge erinnerten an einen Bunker, der völlig überfüllte Frühstücksraum hatte die Luft einer Herrenumkleide, die Atmosphäre und das Publikum entsprachen eher einer Jugendherberge als einem Hotel. Der "abgeschlossene" Parkplatz ließ sich mit einem Knopfdruck an der Außenwand öffnen, ohne Code, Schlüssel oder Karte - Eintritt frei. Dafür ist für die Einfahrt ein Geländewagen zu empfehlen. Mein Kombi jedenfalls hat aufgesetzt. Insgesamt ein grausiger Ort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Läget och det stora rummet.
Cons: Värmen borde kunna justeras bättre, det var för varmt på hela hotellet, säkert 25 grader.
Location: Bra läge för tunnelbanan var precis utanför, likaså spårvagnen. Också parken bakom tunnelbanan var fin och stor.
Helt okay hotell med tanke på priset och läget. Rummet var stort, dock var sängen lite för hård. Frukostbuffén var ganska enkel men fyllde sin funktion. Det var väldigt varmt i rummet så vi var tvungna att sova med öppet fönster och då hördes alla ljud från gatan: spårvagn, bråk och skrän, men det störde inte just oss men kan upplevas störande av många. Läget var bra, tunnelbanan var 50 m bort och spårvagnen gick precis utanför. Omgivningarna var något "östeuropeiska".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading Website and Info.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
No wifi in a very dirty and smelly room led to this review. While the staff and lobby area are attempting to create a three star atmosphere, the hotel room's comfort and cleanliness resemble a one star at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by László Juhász, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about Atlas City Hotel. I am terribly sorry for the inconveniences caused. Please kindly note that on all of our and on 3rd party websites we do mention that there is wi fi only in public areas, such as the lobby, we are sorry if you were misled in this situation. Housekeeping personel were informed about your remarks and again, we are terribly sorry if our staff let you down this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

学生旅行に最適

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
学生の貧乏旅行だったので、十分でした。シャワーも使えますし、リネンも毎日変わりますし、この金額で朝ご飯が付くのはなかなかです。朝3時に友人の飛行機のためのタクシーを呼んだのですが、それにも対応してくださり、フロントが丁寧でした。設備や館内自体が古いので、カップルにはむかないかもしれません。地下鉄もトラムも近くて、スーパーもありますが、飲食店と等はあまりないです。総じて満足でした。お世話になりました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maily from bekescsaba

best moments

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
was good with good reminders
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Lagom promenad

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Nära till våra andra svenskar som tillbringade sin vistelse 10 minuters gångväg därifrån
Cons: Respektera önskan om enkelsängar även om man är 2 personer (dubbelrum) vid önskemål när man bokar
Location: Gångavstånd till lokal shopping saluhall galleri kyrka se öppettider varuhus det är några km till gågatan
50 m till metro är du över 65+ och med ID åker du gratis på museer halva priset kan vara bra veta för personer i denna ålder Med karta i handen hittar man till det mesta det är även billigt åka taxi beställ shuttle från flygplatsen till hotellet kan man göra via receptionen Här ska man inte banta otroliga fantastiska desserter och bakverk Just nu är ju tomten i farten och vandra in ut i alla butiker på gågatan ett måste För relax finns här termalbad med tillgång till massage boka via receptionen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel kann man nur für 1-2 Tage Budapest-Aufenthalt empfehlen. Zimmer sind nicht sauber. Rund um das Hotel sehr viel Obdachlose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Odore molto sgradevole in camera

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Ho scoperto soltanto l'ultimo giorno che l'hotel è a due passi dalla metro4 e quindi dalla ottima rete metropolitana della città.
Tutto nella norma per un hotel 3 stelle a parte un odore molto sgradevole in camera. Appena arrivato ho pensato che avessero alloggiato nella camera (richiesta per non fumatori) dei fumatori. Successivamente ho modificato la mia sensazione in quanto ho avuto l'impressione che fosse presente del materiale organico in decomposizione (non ho avuto il coraggio di guardare sotto la moquette). Il materasso era molto vecchio, cigolava e aveva delle molle fuori ordine. Ho deciso di non lamentarmi sul posto (anche per via della lingua) considerando che potevo 'stringere i denti' per tre giorni.