Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Der Laden ist eine Katastrophe

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: nichts
Cons: raus aus eurer Auswahl
Location: in Budapest ..ein Vorort...
Es wundert mich das solche Hotels in der Auswahl von Portalen stehen. Trotz Reservierung und Bestätigung war angeblich das Zimmer nicht bezahlt. Musste vor Ort nochmal bezahlen. Die Zimmer sind Katastrophal. Im Bad war alles etweder Kaputt oder wacklig.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ingen AC fast det söde alla rums är utrustat med airconditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom NY

Hotel correcto pero alejado del centro

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Pros: Relaci'on calidad/precio
Cons: La distancia al centro
Location: BAstante apartado de la zona a visitar. Ubicado muy en la periferia dela ciudad
Hotel discreto, correcto, y limpio. Como inconvenientes est'a alejado del centro, unos 15 minutos caminando hasta la estaci'on de tren y luego 5 paradas. De noche es una zona bastante apartada y oscura para volver sol@, aunque no tuve problemas Desayuno algo b'asico, se agradecer'ian zumos o frutas. Las habitaciones que dan a la calle son muy ruidosas por el paso de una carretera. Llevar tapones para los o'idos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Billigt hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Billgt hotel, men man får hvad man betaler for. Morgenmaden var kedelig, hotellet lå langt fra Centrum af Budapest. Tog ca. ½ time at komme til byen, hvilket vi kunne leve med. Man sov godt og sengen var god, men selve hotellet i sig selv var ikke noget særligt. Men igen - Det var billigt, så ok til prisen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikke

Nice hotel - but NOT in the center of Budapest!!

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights at this hotel and it was a very descent place with good rooms. In the description of the hotel it said that it was in the center of Budapest - this was not the case. It took us around 30-45 minutes to go to the center by public transport. If you go by car it it probarly a good place to stay, because it is close to a big road. Besides the location it was I nice place .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Atilla

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beliggenhedsbeskrivelsen er yderst fejlagtig i forhold til kortvisningen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skopje

Attila Hotel- definitlly must be visited

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hello everyone... Last weekend my husband, our friends couple and I, we were accommodated in this hotel in the center of Budapest and we got amazed of its stuff, the personal and hospitality... The front desk workers were very polite and helpful. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was delicious and the whole atmosphere in and around the hotel was just great. In my opinion it was great hotel to take some time and privacy with your beloveds, to get relaxed and enjoy the beauties of Budapest. I sincerely recommend it to all of you...