Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JayFromUKfrom Reading, UK

Very nice, neat and clean, excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of BPHome is excellent. It's very near a metro station as well as parliament. Apartment is very specious, neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom North Carolina

Good location, clean room, horrible bed!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is good, room was very clean and convenient to the basilica and parliament. However, the area immediately surrounding the hotel is a little sketchy (although we felt safe enough.) The convenience of having a kitchen and clothes washer was nice. The only bad thing about the hotel is the horrible beds. The mattress was a 3" high cheap thing with springs that poke through and the bed frame sagged horribly. After the first night waking up with sore backs we put the mattress onto the floor and used the duvets on top to provide extra padding. The towels were also cheap and threadbare. We considered asking for another room but figured all the apartments would all have the same beds so didn't bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom Danmark

Super lækker lejlighed meget tæt på centrum.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: At der var så god plads og at alt var nyt og rent.
Location: Meget tæt på centrum - tæt på Parlamentet.
Vi boede tre mennesker i lejligheden, som var virkelig lækker. Alt var nyt og der var rigtig god plads. I gå afstand til centrum meget tæt på Parlamentet. En god ide at få en lejlighed så højt beliggende som muligt, da bygningen ligger tæt op af andre bygninger, så man kan se lidt af himlen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariefrom paris

bien citué, tres spacieux

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
residence a proximité du parlement, de la basilique, tout près du metro, superette ouvert 24/24 au coin de la rue l appartement 4 personnes est très grand mais les 4 lits sont dans la même piece , la cuisine est toutes équipés. l appartement est propre mais pas trop regarder dans les coins. sauna disponible wifi dans l appartement belle prestation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment, but....

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: location, apartment fully equiped, new stuff
Cons: wi fi and satellite tv
Location: near to metro, bus, grocery store
very new place, fully equiped, nice and new forniture. I miss wi fi and satellite tv. The bedroom was very small. We appreciate the washing machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom France

Lit inconfortable, moisi dans la douche

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Déçus de la prestation, l'accueil était inexistant. Propreté correcte de l'appartement mais finitions et équipements qui laissent à désirer (moisi dans la douche, poêle sale, fils électriques traversant l'appartement..). Bons points : très bien situé, accès wifi, appartement spacieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom København

Glimrende

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi, en dansk familie, havde to overnatninger på stedet. Det er bedre end et hotel og har fx over 100 satelitkanaler og privat wifi på værelset, der rent faktisk virker. Området er meget centralt selv om det ligger i en stille gade. Ti minutters gang til strøget. Metro 250 meter væk. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mollyfrom Minneapolis, MN

Great location, great service, great price!

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at BPHome Apartments while I was studying for a class in Budapest. It was wonderfully located so that my boyfriend could go off adventuring and we could go out for wonderful dinners or stumble home from drinks without any problem. Peter at the front desk was wonderful to work with and was ever helpful with whatever we needed. It's a secure building so if the front desk is ever unoccupied, you can buzz yourself in. The apartments are spacious and nice- everything you could need INCLUDING A/C which was heavenly after long hot days of sightseeing. I could not recommend BPHome Apartments more- great vaue!