Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Clean and good location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Because of malfunction of boiler of our house, we came to stay here. ( for taking bath) Same as before ( the first visit) , we could have good stay because of the clean room and enough hot water. In addition, it was very near from subway and trolley bus station , that within walking up to Szent István Basilica and the Houses of Parliament, it was quite a good location. We stayed on Sunday, so it was regrettable that had been closed the market in just a few meters from the guest house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great apartment hotel, very good location, would love to come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAURICIO from rio de janeiro.

at Budapest

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
The heating was off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ylva from Stockholm/Sweden

Budapest -återkommer till dig!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig höstresa där en konsert vi lyssnade på i St Stefansbasilikan samt även termalbad i kvällstid utomhus på Széchenyi-spabad i fantastisk neobarockstil under blåsvart sammetshimmel i olika varma bassänger, var helt fantastiskt!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TZU SHU from Taiwan

Good apartment for stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Apartment is clean and close metro station just 3 min walk. Its easy to find And Its quiet place. So i was sleep as well I can use wash machine to clean my clothes. And staff are helpful. They give some info and help me book taxi to airport. So I'm recommend this apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

es hat sich ausgezahlt!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Alles toll bis auf dusche...tröpferlbad Armatur an decke rinnt immer mit und ein spiegel im vorraum fehlt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JayFromUK from Reading, UK

Very nice, neat and clean, excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Location of BPHome is excellent. It's very near a metro station as well as parliament. Apartment is very specious, neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels