Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great apartment hotel, very good location, would love to come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAURICIOfrom rio de janeiro.

at Budapest

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heating was off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ylvafrom Stockholm/Sweden

Budapest -återkommer till dig!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig höstresa där en konsert vi lyssnade på i St Stefansbasilikan samt även termalbad i kvällstid utomhus på Széchenyi-spabad i fantastisk neobarockstil under blåsvart sammetshimmel i olika varma bassänger, var helt fantastiskt!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TZU SHUfrom Taiwan

Good apartment for stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartment is clean and close metro station just 3 min walk. Its easy to find And Its quiet place. So i was sleep as well I can use wash machine to clean my clothes. And staff are helpful. They give some info and help me book taxi to airport. So I'm recommend this apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

es hat sich ausgezahlt!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles toll bis auf dusche...tröpferlbad Armatur an decke rinnt immer mit und ein spiegel im vorraum fehlt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JayFromUKfrom Reading, UK

Very nice, neat and clean, excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of BPHome is excellent. It's very near a metro station as well as parliament. Apartment is very specious, neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom North Carolina

Good location, clean room, horrible bed!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is good, room was very clean and convenient to the basilica and parliament. However, the area immediately surrounding the hotel is a little sketchy (although we felt safe enough.) The convenience of having a kitchen and clothes washer was nice. The only bad thing about the hotel is the horrible beds. The mattress was a 3" high cheap thing with springs that poke through and the bed frame sagged horribly. After the first night waking up with sore backs we put the mattress onto the floor and used the duvets on top to provide extra padding. The towels were also cheap and threadbare. We considered asking for another room but figured all the apartments would all have the same beds so didn't bother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom Danmark

Super lækker lejlighed meget tæt på centrum.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: At der var så god plads og at alt var nyt og rent.
Location: Meget tæt på centrum - tæt på Parlamentet.
Vi boede tre mennesker i lejligheden, som var virkelig lækker. Alt var nyt og der var rigtig god plads. I gå afstand til centrum meget tæt på Parlamentet. En god ide at få en lejlighed så højt beliggende som muligt, da bygningen ligger tæt op af andre bygninger, så man kan se lidt af himlen,