Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belo horizonte

Bem localizado e aconchegante!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pessoas atenciosas, café da manhã delicioso e nutritivo, conexões com o transporte público e uma área muito bonita!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandorfrom Ringsted/Gyrstinge

Godt og billigt i Budapest

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hvis man gerne vil have en billig og god overnatnings mulighed i Budapest, så er Bed og Breakfast Hotel i et stille villakvarter i Budapest's 3. distrikt et udmærket valg. Hotellet ligger 300 m. fra HÉV som er Ungarn's svar på S-tog og efter 20 min. med dette tog er man ved den ene Metro station og derfra er der utallige muligheder for at komme hurtigt rundt i hovedstaden. Hotellet tilbyder en god morgenmads-buffet, der er drink bar og reception 24/7. Værelserne er enkle, nogle med badekar andre med bruser. Bortset fra nogle myg, som er mast på væggene er værelserne rene, måske lidt slidte. Personalet er super imødekommende og hjælpsomme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gamas

goed b&b zeker voor die prijs

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: de buitenkant ziet er gezellig uit
Cons: nwe douchekop
Location: we zijn naar een goed restaurant geweest op loop afstand en bij een supermarkt wat te drinken gehaald is niet verkrijgbaar bij de b&b
goed en prettig b&b zeker voor die prijs en met een prima ontbijt !! Fijn dat er ook een parkeerplaats bij is. T enige nadeel is je zit wat verder van t centum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fabulous Budapest

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: In a quiet location. My room was at the back of the hotel looking out to trees. Staff friendly and helpful. Fridge in room was useful.
Cons: Good continental breakfast - but fresh fruit would be good. Overall clean and tidy but looking a little tired and in need of a little TLC.
Location: Quiet location. 5min walk to HEV train for 20min journey to city centre. Limited buses, shops, restaurants, Danube embankment walking distance.
Busy, bustling, great city. Beautiful buildings, lovely, friendly people. I was there a week on my own ( female ) and found lots to do and felt very safe. Cheaper than I was expecting. I bought a 7 day ticket at the airport for 4950 HUF (£14.00ish ) which covered me for all public transport - HEV train, trams, metro and bus. I used it to do my own hop on / off tour! Easy to find your way around with a good map. Lots of places to eat, reasonably priced. Walking the best way to not miss anything but quite tiring. Tourist Information Kiosks all very helpful. Loved it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vartia & Ekbomfrom Frillesås-Sweden

Prisvärt, mysigt, snabbt till centrum.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kunnig och serviceinriktad personal. Kommer nog att bo där flera gånger och rekommendera bekanta. Mycket prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denisfrom Fürstenfeldbruck

das Beste war der Parkplatz + das kostenlose Wlan

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
die Zimmer sind lieblos eingerichtet, die Matratzen waren komplett durchgelegen, es gab nur ein Handtuch für den gesamten Aufenthalt, das Zimmer sowie das Bad waren nicht gerade sauber, das Licht auf dem Gang wurde erst auf Nachfrage bei der Rezeption angeschaltet, am Samstag wurde das Zimmer und das Bad erst gar nicht sauber gemacht. Das Frühstück war sehr übersichtlich, immer gleich und knapp bemessen, es dauerte jeden Morgen bis zu 5 Minuten bis warmes Wasser in der Dusche ankam, Zimmer hellhörig, man kann z.b. hören wenn der Nachbar duscht. Ich bin total unzufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fdevilishfrom Helsinki

Good accomdation to affordable price

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel staff. Ok rooms. Quite easy to access by a train from the city center. However remember to buy a city pass before arrival. There is no possibility to buy train tickets from romai furdo station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agostinofrom Torino

bed & breakfast carino zona nord budapest

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: disponibilità e cordialità del personale. ottimo inglese e colazione buona internazionale
Cons: accesso ad internet: no pc e no info su wifi. possibilità di pranzo e-o cena
Location: un po' distante da centro budapest. per arrivare al castello occrre prendere metropolitana di superficie per 7 fermate e poi metro sotterranea per 3
ho preso bus privato da aeroporto: un'ora di viaggio. consigliabile poichè bus + treno pubblici comportavano tempi più lunghi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Für den Preis völlig o.k., großer Parkplatz, recht weit außerhalb, aber nur 5 min zur S-Bahn und die fährt fast bis Mitternacht.