Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing! Sophie is the best

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect, the wi-fi was very good, the room was clean and very nice. and Sophie :)
the apartment was good, and the help and kindess of Sophie, the girl that met us, was priceless. it really formed our entire vacation. felt like home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robertfrom Finland

Perfect location, convivial host, super experience

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
An absolutely fantastic apartment. Our host was superb, advising us on every possible aspect we inquired about; all the things we tried that she recommended was a resounding success. The apartment was literally a stone's throw away from a fabulous restaurant and bar district. Guests were both young and old. The agreed upon price was correct. When I visit Budapest again I would not think twice about going to any other establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room and perfect location in the heard of beautiful Budapest. Sophie was very friendly and helpful, thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Australia

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sophie was very helpful, showed us the best places to eat and visit in the area. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Mature Couplefrom Wimington, DE USA

This is not a hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Entrance in apartment building, walls were not looking good, old building.
This is an apartment rent, not a hotel. There is no reception, you have to call a number to get somebody to let you in your room. The lady who came to let us in was very helpful, she showed us main attractions and gave us plenty of information about what to visit and where to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great service!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
although a little bit "difficult" to find (because it is an apartment), the location of the hotel is good as you find lot of restraund and good public traffic. the service young lady is so nice and helpful, offered me many useful information. the room is big and quite, with a good price. really a good choice, which encourage me write this review soon after yesterday's experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment right in the centre of Budapest

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The location was very good relative to attractions down town, and was very comfortable. It was spacious and had everything we needed
This apartment was a wonderful place to stay. It was clean and well decorated, and within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. The kitchen was small but we were able to prepare a few light meals on our own, there was a grocery store on the corner. The hotel manager was very kind and accommodating, and sat down with us when we arrived to highlight points of interest and good places to eat in the area. My only complaint was that the street below was pretty loud, and so the windows needed to be closed at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com