Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bonne expérience

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Un charme fou ( ancien immeuble collectif?). Le personnel, disponible 24/24 est très sympathique!
Hôtel très original , situé en centre-ville et à proximité immédiate des transports ( bus, tram, métro). Bien que situé sur une route très fréquentée , on est au calme dans la chambre . Boissons chaudes proposées, le restaurant pour le petit déjeuner est situé à 5 minutes à pieds de l'hôtel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Bel soggiorno

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Tutto molto bello e confortevole unica pecca si sentiva un po di rumore dei vicini, comunque bel soggiorno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

素晴らしいロケーションのホテル

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: 部屋が綺麗で広い点
Location: 地下鉄の駅やトラムの乗り場に近く、どの観光地にも簡単に行くことができます。 中央市場やヴァーツィー通りには徒歩で行くことも可能です。
まず、地下鉄の駅に近く、観光には便利なところにあります。また、セントラルマーケットやヴァーツィー通りへは、徒歩でも行くことが可能です。 部屋は、とても広く清潔でした。 また、レセプションスタッフはフレンドリーで感じのいい方ばかりでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yumikofrom Tokyo

はじめてだとシステムが分かりづらい。

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
雑居ビルの2階にあるアパートメントホテル。 大きな看板があるわけじゃないので、入口が超分かりづらい。 ドアフォンを押して応答があってもドアの鍵がうんともすんとも開かない。 寒く薄暗い夜、はじめての異国でちゃんと泊まれるかわからない反応は 精神的にちょっとつらい。 結局フロントの人が迎えに来てくれたけど、館内も薄暗いし、 エレベーターも一旦自分でドアを閉めないといけない。 そして私が予約した部屋は別館。 (メールで事前にその旨が来ていたが、地図らしき図が崩れててよくわからなかった) 説明はしてくれるが連れて行ってはくれない。 はじめての土地で、あっちのアパートメントのシステムを知らないと かなり困る。 似たようなドアが並んでる中でなんとか自分の部屋を探し出し (夜なので目印が非常に見えづらい)部屋に入る。 とても広くバスタブ、キッチン付き。 WiFiの電波が弱くて話にならない。 ジャグラーは動かない。 でも清潔で立地もよく、 慣れれば結構いい。 ただヨーロッパだけなのかハンガリー独自なのかの 入口の分かりづらさは要注意。 2回目以降はきっと快適なはず。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Castrop-Rauxel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers, die Größe des Zimmers (inkl. Küchenzeile), die zentrale Lage, der Preis
Cons: Es fehlt eine Duschwand auf der Badewanne!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral in der Nähe der Elisabethbrücke! Fantastischer Ausgangspunkt!
Tolle Stadt, tolle Unterkunft, alles sauber und großzügig, sogar eine Küchenzeile war im Zimmer, leider keine Duschkabine, sondern ein Duschkopf über der Badewanne (kein Spritzschutz) Insgesamt aber alles top!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom Barcelona

Discreto, amplio y centrico.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Estudio independiente a 200 metros del Hotel. Muy céntrico, independiente sin recepción en el edificio y muy amplio. personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, excellent location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I really enjoy Budapest. Very lovely city. The suit I stayed located near Astoria station which is very convenient for transporting to any attraction places. The suit was prompt and clean as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolefrom Arizona

Large Room, Nice Staff, Great Location

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, large room, really helpful front desk staff. I was very ill one night and they were very helpful. The room was very warm (80 F) on some nights and I couldn't control the temperature from my room. They turned down the main thermostat near the desk as the AC in my room didn't work. After two nights the temp. went back up. Other than that, it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dimitrifrom London

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a very positive experience. The staff were very friendly and hospitable and the room itself was spacious and well maintained. The central heating system could sometimes be a little too warm, but opening a window usually made it okay. Close to multiple metro stations and within walking distance of most of the popular things in Budapest, so would definitely use the hotel again if I were to return.