Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Køge

Ikke så godt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der var ikke specielt rent på værelset min kæreste fandt en edderkop, spin og jord på gulvet et sted Morgenmaden var bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for. Meget lille udvalg, med tynd kaffe, og saftevand istedet for juice. Og det varme var virkelig ulækkert. Der var røræg, pølser og ristet toast, fælles for det hele var at det hele var smurt ind i olie . Ad!! Personalet var sådan set søde nok, så hotellet bør ikke vælges hvis man sætter pris på et godt måltid morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vladimir.mirceski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sannafrom Skåne

Budapest 2014

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell bra men läget uselt. Låg ute i ett industriområde så både buss och spårvagn fick användas innan man var inne i stadens centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Canada

Fair hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is no centrally located but is a short walk to the 2 tram that takes you to most sights. The hotel needs a bit of an update. The carpet in the room was filthy. Didn't look lile it had been vacuumed. The breakfast buffet was modest with a few selections of meat, cheese, bread and cereals. The desk clerks were helpful and arranged what you needed. Overall I would choose a hotel closer to the center next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lene Sfrom Danmark

Venligt personale

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets restaurant var ikke åben til aftenspisning, hvilket var et problem, da hotellet ligger i et område uden mulighed for at finde et andet spisested. Meget trafik støj fra hovedvejen
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

poor service from staff, terrible breakfast,

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
very disappoionting , not 3 star accomodation lucky to be a 1. Breakfast was very poor quality, no toast, cordial instead of fruit juice.Wouldnt stay there again and wouldnt recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted May 8, 2013
Everything nice , just the coffee wasn't good , but breakfast really good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

Lagom pris.

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wi-Fi höll inte måttet på 3 våningen. Frukosten var precis ok. Minibaren var överhettad i sommarvärmn. Varmt i kylen. Ingen AC på rummet bara en taskig fläkt,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaap

Beetje ver van het centrum

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lawaai van buiten. Gordijnen houden geen licht tegen. Snel te warm en geen airco
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva5187from Budapest, HU

Clean rooms, bad location

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: Clean
Location: Far away from everything.
If you are staying in this hotel, you will need a car to get around, there are no restaurants or bars on sight. We requested a double bed, received two single beds instead, the staff apologized, they gave away our room to another guest. This was a bit disappointing. Otherwise our room was very clean and new, good value for the price.