Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Jag kan absolut bo här igen och rekommendera andra att bo här.
Cons: Jag skulle inte byta något.
Location: Perfekt läge..
Lägenhet är mycket bra placerat och nära till tunnelbanan och spårvagn. Ligger på den stora shoppinggatan. Bra läge nära vattnet och den stora marknaden med promenadavstånd till det allra mesta i stan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Läget i Budapest

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Överlag är vi väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse på lägenhet.
Cons: Ingenting!
Location: Läget centralt.
Fina rum och ostört från trafik. Återkommer gärna ! Bra läge i staden,promenad avstånd till det mesta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Stor

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Rummet var fint.
Cons: Inte.
Location: Läget!
Bra boende som ligger centralt . God frukostbuffe Bra rum väl ljudisolerat och välfungerande aircondition,skönt när hettan ligger på ! Lägenhet ligger centralt, butiker och några av stans bästa restauranger. Med kollektivtrafiken tar man sig snabbt överallt i stan. Trevligt och stort rum. Läget i city. Vi återkommer gärna till Budapest men då när det är varmare ute, tidig sommar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Jag gillar lägenheten

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Centralt läge och ostört
Cons: Ingen ingenting!
Location: Läget perfekt.
Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta lägenhet till andra gäster! Läget var perfekt. Väldigt bra läge I centrala Budapest. Fina, rymliga rum. Absolut för den som vill bo modernt I en gammal stad. Kan rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bästa läget

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Fina lägenheter till bra priser. Vi kommer tillbaka.
Cons: Ingenting skulle inte ändra
Location: Bra läge
Riktigt fint lägenhet i centrala Budapest med gång avstånd till både tunnelbana, buss och många sevärdigheter! Toppen lägenhet i centrala Budapest. Rekommenderar detta lägenhet om du vill bo bra och centralt i Budapest. Vi fick också mycket information och broschyrer om div aktiviteter. Vi kände oss väl omhändertagna här, ett underbart lägenhet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: he rooms were spacious and very clean.
Cons: Everithing was good
Location: It is located in city center, so it is easy...
I can recommend this apartment to anyone! Nice clean and well quipped apartment in good location. i parked mu car on parking far of apartment because it is cheaper and paid for whole week and i didn't used car at all it is easier without it. Great city, much things to see i recommend to anyone bough city and apartment !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Nice vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Good position
Location: Gellert spa, Vaci street, Old city market, perfect location
I em happy that i find this apartment it is really good deal, i think best value/money ratio in Budapest! i really enjoyed walking by Danube, shopping, visiting historical monuments and landmarks. Apartment is spacious and warm and fully equipped. Thank you and see your again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Best place to stay in Budapest
Location: The location was wonderful.
Excellent location for exploring historic Budapest. The location is in the heart of Budapest and a reasonable walk or easy bus ride to various attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for your kind review about the Central Square Apartments. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future and show you our warmest hospitality again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Budapest itself is a lovely city with plenty to see and do. Will be back.
Location: Perfect location
Great location. Apartment very well equipped. Good price. New and shiny and clean. The apartment was beautiful. Plenty of room, beautifully decorated and exceptionally clean. Would recommend them to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on our apartments. Yours sincerely, The Central Square Apartments team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ragnvaldfrom Stockholm

Centralt och bra bemötande.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det ypperliga läget vid centralstationen. Lätt att transportera sig vart man vill. Rummet bra och välstädat. Fantastiskt läge. Rummet nyrenoverat och mycket bra sängar.