Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ショッピングやレストラン通りの近く

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: ショッピングやレストランのあるヴァーツィ通りから徒歩1分。とっても便利
Cons: お部屋に窓がなかったのが、残念でした。
Location: ヴァーツィ通りにはお店がたくさんあるので、楽しいですよ。お土産屋さんも夜遅くまで空いてます。
ショッピングやレストランのあるヴァーツィ通りから徒歩1分にあり、治安も問題ありません。建物にはエレベーターもあるので、重い荷物があっても安心です。お部屋はとても清潔で、共有のキッチン・ダイニングスペースもあり、電子レンジやトースター、食器などそろっていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Staff are very Friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We had a great stay at Club Apartments in Budapest. The location is perfect, within walking distance of the river and all attractions. Staff were very welcoming, professional and helpful. Rooms were studio apartment style. They weren't cleaned during our stay, which suited us, but perhaps an additional towel each would have been good. Overall loved it, would definitely recommend and return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and staff
Cons: Toiletries and towel / mat outside the shower.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, pubs and massage places within walking distance. Very safe and nice location.
The hotel is in a great location and the room was large and very comfortable. Everything was clean and pleasant. Dora and her staff were extremely polite and helpful. They even allowed us to use a room in the evening to take showers before our late flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice budget hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The location and price was good. Close to the chain bridge and market for shopping.
Cons: A safe in the room would be a real plus.
Location: Walking distance to most of the tourist sites. A 2 hour walk and covered the Buda Castle, Parliament, Up the hill to the liberty statue, St. Stephen's
The hotel is located in a good area and close to the Kalvin Ter metro station. Had to pay a few euros a night for the A/C but that's okay. For the price it's good. Bought some fruits and had a small refrigerator in the room to keep them. Small room but was comfortable. The hotel staff was very hospitable and friendly, tried their best to help. They may have to learn a little more English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LF

Très bon appartement à Budapest

Posted May 12, 2015
Très bien placé dans le centre de Pest Au calme avec un bon niveau d'équipement Très bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, propre et accueillant

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: L'hotel n'est pas facile à trouver car il n'est pas écrit en grand son nom, il faut regarder sur la sonnette.
Nous sommes partis pour 3jours à Budapest et nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel qui se situe à 3minutes à pied du métro et à 8min du plus grand marché couvert ou il est tout à fait possible de trouver de quoi se restaurer. Idéalement placé, à proximité du métro, des bureaux de change, de restaurant et divers commerces. La chambre est très grande et spacieuse, le lit également. Une petite cuisine adjacente à la chambre est la bienvenue. Je recommande !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon Petter from Tønsberg

Value for money and then some.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet, veldig store rom, absolutt value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Lille

Un appartement à recommander!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil très chaleureux! Nous avons été ravi de l'appartement très spacieux et très bien situé. La cuisine était dans l'appartement contrairement à l'annonce qui indiquait une cuisine commune... Nous reviendront avec grand plaisir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels