Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gillesfrom voiron france

à recommander

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une semaine sous le soleil fin octobre. Appartement, carte transport, conditions idéales pour découvrir la ville; Sans oublier les bains en plein air!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AdamHfrom Yorkshire

Great location and price

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Club Apartment Budapest is a great pleace to stay for budget travellers. It is located in Pest within walking distance of everything , or just a short metro train away. It is very close to a metro stop and in a nice neighbourhood. Despite being between two bars, it is quiet. The apartments are basic, but have everything you need and thr staff are very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for inexpensive, solo stay in Budapest

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not really a hotel, but a converted apartment in an older building. It was perfect for my purposes because the location was terrific in the downtown area of Pest, near the old Jewish quarter, and it was inexpensive (though they require cash only, up front). I was by myself after a business trip in Europe, so I did not need amenities or plush comfort. The apartment is old, but well maintained and clean. It also is above a bar, so it can get noisy at night. The management is helpful and nice, but there is no maid service or concierge. If you want basics, this is a good choice. I would not recommend it for a couple on a weekend get-away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Appartement im Zentrum von Budapest

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Perfekte Unterkunft für en verlängertes Wochenende in Budapest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Edinburgh

Great on a budget

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice stay at the Club apartments. The best feature of the the hotel is its location. Its easy to reach most areas of Budapest and the area itself was very nice with lots of decent bars and restaurants within reach. The apartment itself was good. Clean, tidy and comfortable. Its not the most up to date interior but is nice enough for a cheap, good place to stay for a few nights. We met a nice lady called Dora at check in and she showed us round and gave us tips on where to go afterwards. All in all it was a nice, clean and comfy place to stay, very good option if you are on a budget. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jämsä

Mukava hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pieni kävelymatka lähimmälle metroasemalle. Vaci utcan vilkas kävelykatu aivan vieressä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra bemötande och service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom France

Très belle chambre, bien située

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une très belle chambre, propre, bien équipée et bien décorée. Chambres bien situées au coeur du quartier du Belvaros qui est très vivant : de nombreux commerces et restaurants à proximité. Personnel sympathique et disponible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pontus Terryfrom Malmö

Fem dagars visit i Budapest

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och väldigt trevlig! Området och läget var helt perfekt. Lagom stort rum för två. Dock var rummet, efter några dagar, väldigt fuktigt och luktade lite konstigt. I övrigt mycket nöjda.