Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aichi

部屋の内装がきれいで機能的なホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: ノートブックはwifi接続できましたが、iphone5は最期まで接続てきませんでした。
部屋の中が美しくデザインされていて、機能的にまとまっておりとても快適に過ごすことができました。通りにテラスのある飲食店が連続しているため夜半まで大変な賑わいでしたので、音が気になる人は向かないかもしれません。wifiがもっと強く通信できるとなお良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, quiet and well-located, almost everything is perfect, which can be reflected from my rating. On top of that there's something worth mentioning. I met two receptionists. One (call him A) was very friendly and helpful, the other (call him B) was also friendly, but a bit less helpful. I bought a voucher for a famous spa from the reception on one morning, but didn't notice that the admission for this voucher is closed at 6pm. The information desk at the spa contacted the hotel to notify that I was not able to use that voucher. Late at night I told A about this. Not clear about the exact situation he trusted me and deduced the price of the spa from my stay. On the other hand, when I asked how I can get to the airport in the early morning, B told me there are two options, either shuttle bus or a taxi, both of which were much more costly than using the metro. B also failed to fulfill part of the breakfast menu. When I asked if I can have fried sausage, "That is a lie." he answered referring to the menu. If you care much about the breakfast, this hotel might not suit you. If not, then I would recommend it without reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tonisan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeshkafrom Swansea

Lovely host, great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy beds, no DVD player as promised though. The tv has all Hungarian channels apart from cnn but I guess most people don't go for tv. I was working so it was nice to have some background noise. Really strong wifi connection which I really needed so thank you for that. The staff are so friendly and would go out of their way to help you. Very safe feeling place and the location is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerardfrom UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AMGfrom St. Louis, MO USA

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for one night in route to the US from Western Ukraine. The hotel staff was very helpful. The room was clean and the neighborhood seemed safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colm MacIonraicfrom Dublin,Ireland

location ideal as very central

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
service was great.staff were very helpful.bedroom was fine and bed very comfortable.only minor complaint was that the room was a little too warm at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Caerffili

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Géraldine06from France

Très bon emplacement

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous gardons une très bonne impression de cet hôtel! les responsables étaient très gentils et très professionnels. L'hôtel était en plein cœur de Budapest, par conséquent nous n'avons même pas pris une seule fois les transport en commun (enfin si à part pour aller et revenir de l'aéroport...). Les chambres sont propres, très convenables, le seul "hic" est le bruit: entre les gens qui font la fête dans la rue et l'église qui commence à sonner le glas dès 7h il est vrai qu'il y a eu un peu de bruit... mais franchement cela ne nous a pas plus dérangé que ça! et puis en centre ville, on s'en doutait! Enfin on a passé un très bon séjour.