Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeshka from Swansea

Lovely host, great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy beds, no DVD player as promised though. The tv has all Hungarian channels apart from cnn but I guess most people don't go for tv. I was working so it was nice to have some background noise. Really strong wifi connection which I really needed so thank you for that. The staff are so friendly and would go out of their way to help you. Very safe feeling place and the location is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerard from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AMG from St. Louis, MO USA

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for one night in route to the US from Western Ukraine. The hotel staff was very helpful. The room was clean and the neighborhood seemed safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colm MacIonraic from Dublin,Ireland

location ideal as very central

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
service was great.staff were very helpful.bedroom was fine and bed very comfortable.only minor complaint was that the room was a little too warm at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Caerffili

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Los Angeles, California

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from USA

Excellent

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think they have 9 rooms. 5 of them are on a quiet inner courtyard which was very nice. Good, prompt e mail responses in English for transit from the bus station. Friendly staff. Good location in the city. All good things to say. Good breakfast option in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly from New Zealand

Excellent!

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was excellent from when we were picked up from the airport till when we left. Very comfortable, large, clean room. Definitely worth getting breakfast, great choice of food and great service. Really friendly, welcoming, helpful hosts who spoke good English. Could easily walk to the attractions we wanted to see. Have nothing negative to say, would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com