Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel pre booked the airport shuttle bus for us & to take us back to the airport on our return journey
Cons: English breakfast teabags would have been good to have along with all the other choice from Pickwick's tea at the breakfast buffet.
Location: 3 mins walk to the embankment river walk & chain bridge
helpfull & friendly staff great location to visit local sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greve

Hotel med rigtig god beliggenhed

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Værelserne var lidt små, men meget nydelige, og moderne og rene. Morgenmaden var lidt kedelig med tørt brød.
Cons: I følge hotellet selv var deres rating 4,0 og ikke 4,5 som I skriver. Vi var meget tilfredse med både pris, ophold og beliggenhed.
Location: Fantastisk beliggenhed. Angående seværdigheder køb bogen "Turen går til Budapest" Offentlig transport fungerer meget fint.
Vi var en familie på 7 personer der havde arrangeret en forlænget weekend i Budapest. Hotellet ligger meget centralt placeret lige ud til gågaden og ganske tæt på markedshallen (3 etager). Adskillige sporvognslinier kører mindre end 100 meter fra hotellet. Vi havde arrangeret en privat guided tur i minibus, som var en stor oplevelse, -. guiden fundet på internettet var alle pengene værd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel was in a really great spot with at least three amazing restaurants less than two minutes walk. Hotel staff were friendly and really helpful and the breakfasts were great. Cons: the room was a little smaller than expected and had a musty smell that reminded me of cigaretts. Overall I'd recommend this hotel if your not planning on spending too much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Sehr gute Lage für alle möglichen Stadttouren

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Alles super, Frühstück könnte etwas größer ausfallen, aber sehr gut. Sonst auch alles top. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

posizione "tattica".

Posted Feb 16, 2015
la posizione dell' hotel risulta "tattica".facile da raggiungere con la metro, vicinissimo alle terme Gellert. Magari un poco discutibile il gusto della scritta enjoy sopra il letto.... ma camera spaziosa e pulita.peccato non si veda il Danubbio dalle finestre che risulta a poche decine di metri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yerevan

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very good hotel,clean .Personal was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon Rapport Qualité/Prix

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hôtel récent, propre et très sympathique. N'est pas d'un niveau 4* mais plutôt un bon 3*. Très bonne situation. Déco moderne et jeune Le petit déjeuner est en revanche très moyen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Esperienza orribile!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Stanze sporche,materassi pieni di peli di capelli ,bagno nn pulito per bene,il Manager una persona maleducata e che nn sa dare il suo lavoro...da lincenziare!dopo la settima stanza che era sporca e 4 di perdita di tempo siamo andati via e siamo stati rimborsati.se siete italiani e da evitare...che schifo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien situé

Posted Jan 23, 2015
séjour de 4 nuits agréable passé dans cet hôtel, personnel sympa. Petite remarque, les femmes de chambres attaquent dès 8h le matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Best location. good price, very friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Breakfast items, some confectionary items.
Location: Great location, Budapest a wonderful city. Good friendly & kind people. Some of the attractions to see: Parliament house, Mathais Church.
Good hotel for the price, great location. Friendly reception staff, went out of their way to help me in guiding me through about the city & attractions.