Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom DK

knap så god beliggenhed. langt til metro

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: pænt og rent
Location: spændende by
dårlig betjening i skybar. ankom tidligt på dagen. fin service/vejledning til at komme ind til byen og anbefalinger i forb. med dette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Fint 4-stjerners hotell

Posted May 1, 2015
Vennlige ansatte, bra frokost og store rom. Meget koselig or rent. Det er et stykke unna butikker og kjøpesentre. Ca 10 minutter å gå til nærmeste bensinstasjon Shell, med Burger King. Og ca 50 minutter å gå til byen. Men ellers er det ganske rolig i området, og det er stille i rommene. Kom tilbake til dette hotellet senere. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Excellent 4-star

Posted May 1, 2015
It's the second time I stayed at this hotel. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. Rooms were big and comfortable. I stayed here 3 days the first time, but they were fully booked, so I had to stay at a different place for a couple of days. But Expo Congress Hotel was my first choice. It was a great deal because I stayed there 6 days. Breakfast was also great. A variwty of breads, cheese, croissants, vegetables. The only thing I had problems with was the aircondition, as they seemed to have problems with it the second time i atayed there. Otherwise a great hotel. Big and clean and quiet rooms. A bit far from the city center. 10 minutes away from the closest stores (gas station, Burger King etc), 20 minutes to Arena Plaza mall. I used to walk and it took me 50 minutes to the city. So if you're the kind who likes to take long walks this shouldn't be a problem for you. This hotel is truly a 4-stars hotel and I highly recommend it, wether you're a tourist, on a business trip or a honey moon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evgenii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rosenheim

Sauberes Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert und günstig !

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet, schöne Zimmereinrichtung, nettes Personal.
Cons: Whirlpool sauber halten!
Location: Stadtzentrumnah, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln alles erreichbar.
Besuch der Thermalbäder und der Altstadt. Sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Barocke Gebäude, alte Brücken, usw.. Diese Stadt ist sehr sehenswürdig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Basanagoudfrom Helsinki

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel but location is bit challenging, nothing in walk-able distance. Nearest train station is 3 km
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elenafrom Москва

Семейный отдых.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Очень понравился сам отель. Чистый, хорошие номера,современная мебель.Хорошая сантехника.Если Вы на автомобиле,то самое то.Соответствие цены-качество.Очень плохое месторасположение. Отель не для семейного отдыха.Завтраки средние.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uwefrom Sondershausen/Germany

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Erste Zimmer wurde getauscht, weil die Tür nicht zu verriegeln ging,das Telefon defekt und der Teppich sehr verschmutzt war. Das Zimmer wurde aber ganz unbürokratisch getauscht, welches dann ohne Beanstandungen war (bis auf die verschlissenen Handtücher, welche vielleicht doch einmal wieder erneuert werden sollten bei 4 ☆☆☆☆). Wir haben dieses Hotel schon mehrfach gebucht. Diesmal nur für eine Nacht weil wir auf der Durchreise waren. Kostenlose Parkplätze ein +, Frühstücksbuffet durchschnitt. Liegt für einen Stadturlaub für mich etwas weit ab vom Schuß, wenn man kein Auto dabei hat ca. 20 min Fußweg bis zur nächsten Metro-Station